Clover Stitch Markers - Jumbo Ring Markers Reviews

Clover Stitch Markers - Jumbo Ring Markers
Jumbo Ring Markers shown $5.50
An assortment of stitch markers from Clover.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Stitch Markers.

$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Jumbo Ring Markers)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Stitch Markers
Quantity Included:
10 Large (US 17-35), 10 Small (US 11-15)
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 56 reviews)

Jumbo Ring Markers Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zelababy on Jan 30, 2012      (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Ring Markers 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These do the job 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pamelamas on Jan 03, 2012      (read pamelamas's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Ring Markers 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
stitch markers. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It is nice to have 2 colors to mark increases and round beginnings.
By claire berry on Nov 16, 2009      (read claire berry's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Ring Markers 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These markers are nice and sleek. They move from one needle to the other easily.
By claire berry on Sep 24, 2009      (read claire berry's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Ring Markers 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DianeJones on Dec 09, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Jul 26, 2016      (read jnanasb's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - Small 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dannita on Jun 22, 2016      (read Dannita's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are nice and like the clip... 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers with Clip 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!