Clover Stitch Holders - Small Double Ended Stitch Holder Reviews

Clover Stitch Holders - Small Double Ended Stitch Holder
Small Double Ended Stitch Holder shown $5.25
Used these handy stitch holders to stop stitches from sliding off needle. A helpful notion for knitters on the go who like to avoid dropped stitches!
You can also view all Clover Stitch Holders.

$5.25


Other options from $5.25 to $6.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Small Double Ended Stitch Holder)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Holders
Description:
Stitch Holders
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Stitch Holders Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 11 reviews)

Small Double Ended Stitch Holder Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Awesome product 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beats the problem of stitches slipping off the gigantic safety pin type holder. Plus you can off-load your stitches from either end.
By dpowers709 on Sep 08, 2016      (read dpowers709's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These keep stitches secure 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like these holders as stitches have no way of slipping out of the enclosure.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder 25 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder 28 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Do their job just fine, has a great design.
By MCalDuckie on Aug 10, 2010      (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder 29 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Holders reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kakathy on Feb 23, 2015      (read kakathy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder 22 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Keep stitches secure 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like these holders as stitches have no way of slipping out of the enclosure.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder 23 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These keep stitches secure 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like these holders as stitches have no way of slipping out of the enclosure.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Double Ended 27 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these...my stitches dont fall off accidentally like they do on the boye metal ones. And its so easy to knit back stitches from the holder
By Kathy in kansas on Nov 06, 2012      (read Kathy in kansas's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Double Ended 28 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A Must Have for Every Knitter 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So I only have 1 set of needles the right size, the right connected. With these handy holders, I can slip off the old project and on with the new! When I get new yarn, I just can't wait to knit up a swatch and see how it looks all knit up. These holders save the day!
By gjk on Jul 10, 2012      (read gjk's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder 30 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Deborah Grisorio on Oct 31, 2011      (read Deborah Grisorio's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder 24 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!