Clover Point Protector - Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) Reviews

Clover Point Protector - Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) shown $4.75

Point protectors are used to secure the stitches on knitting needles. The clover point protectors seem to last forever and are a must for every knitting bag!
You can also view all Clover Point Protector.


$4.75


Other options from $3.40 to $5.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Point Protectors
Description:
Fits on needles US 0-8
Quantity Included:
4
Overall Point Protector Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 22 reviews)

Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 8 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
great needle protectos 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are great to use for the flexiflip needles since it. I am enjoying the flexiflips much easier than dpn needles.
By swt1 on Mar 22, 2018      (read swt1's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jobisha on Aug 24, 2016      (read jobisha's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Debi0312 on Apr 18, 2013      (read Debi0312's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 81 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This work well, not my favorite.
By knittingirls on Mar 15, 2011      (read knittingirls's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By Leti on Jan 13, 2010      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These little point protectors are super! They go really small and up to 10.5. They stay put and are easy to take off. Best of all they are just plain cute!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 17, 2009      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 76 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Point Protector reviewed:
Exactly what I wanted 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knit a bit loosely so these are perfect to keep my double points from slipping out of my sock in progress
By mgcontrary on Jun 15, 2015      (read mgcontrary's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Clover Point Protectors 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Using these, I find that stitches no longer fall off the needles when storing a double-needed project.
By Phyllisrockville on Feb 10, 2015      (read Phyllisrockville's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab