ChiaoGoo TWIST Red Cables Needles - 30"/75cm [S] Needles Reviews

ChiaoGoo TWIST Red Cables Needles - 30"/75cm [S] Needles
30"/75cm [S] Needles shown $7.00

These red, nylon-coated steel cables for use with Twist Lace Interchangeable Needle Tips feature smooth transitions and secure connections. A lifeline hole makes adding a lifeline as simple as knitting across the row.

**Please note:
Tips ranging from US size 000-1.5/metric 1.5mm-2.5mm require the mini [M] cables.
Tips ranging from US size 2-8/metric 2.75mm-5.0mm require the small [S] cables.
Tips ranging from US size 9-15/metric 5.5mm-10.0mm require the large [L] cables.
You can also view all ChiaoGoo TWIST Red Cables Needles.


$7.00


Other options from $6.00 to $7.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
30"
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Cords
US Size:
Multiple Sizes or Sets
Overall TWIST Red Cables Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 20 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catherine Ljungquist on Jul 18, 2018      (read Catherine Ljungquist's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Cables 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Work Great, so smooth.
By EC359105 on Mar 01, 2018      (read EC359105's 11 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can Never have too Many Interchangeable Needle Cables 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Because I use the same size needle tips on more than one project at a time, I like to make sure that I have extra cables of each size available for when I might need them.
By purpleknit on Feb 05, 2018      (read purpleknit's 42 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these needles. My favorites!
By Cwegner on Nov 09, 2017      (read Cwegner's 18 other reviews) 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cable Never twists 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These cables are wonderful for back and forth knitting or knitting in the round. They don't kink up and you dont need to straighten them before your first use. Love, love, love them!
By June P on Oct 23, 2017      (read June P's 33 other reviews) 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Strong, colorful, good texture for lace 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The cables are strong, yet flexible. The cable texture allows for good mobility of lace stitches. Cable color is outside the box, and fun to work with.
By JacquelineB on Aug 08, 2017      (read JacquelineB's 6 other reviews) 95 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cori N. on Apr 11, 2017      (read Cori N.'s 2 other reviews) 149 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needed more cables to go with more tips 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I needed extra cables to go with my extra needle tips.
By purpleknit on Mar 30, 2017      (read purpleknit's 42 other reviews) 112 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Resilient cable 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
No troubles wil binding or bending. Tips wonderfully pointy. Definite go to configurations.
By MariaValladolid on Mar 12, 2017      (read MariaValladolid's 5 other reviews) 133 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Can't have tips without cables, these are not twisty and easily uncoil.
By June P on Dec 13, 2016      (read June P's 33 other reviews) 120 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab