ChiaoGoo TWIST Red Cables Needles - 14"/35cm [S] Needles Reviews

ChiaoGoo TWIST Red Cables Needles - 14"/35cm [S] Needles
14"/35cm [S] Needles shown $7.00

These red, nylon-coated steel cables for use with Twist Lace Interchangeable Needle Tips feature smooth transitions and secure connections. A lifeline hole makes adding a lifeline as simple as knitting across the row.

**Please note:
Tips ranging from US size 000-1.5/metric 1.5mm-2.5mm require the mini [M] cables.
Tips ranging from US size 2-8/metric 2.75mm-5.0mm require the small [S] cables.
Tips ranging from US size 9-15/metric 5.5mm-10.0mm require the large [L] cables.
You can also view all ChiaoGoo TWIST Red Cables Needles.


$7.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall TWIST Red Cables Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 17 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these needles. My favorites!
By Cwegner on Nov 09, 2017      (read Cwegner's 13 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cable Never twists 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These cables are wonderful for back and forth knitting or knitting in the round. They don't kink up and you dont need to straighten them before your first use. Love, love, love them!
By June P on Oct 23, 2017      (read June P's 32 other reviews) 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Strong, colorful, good texture for lace 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The cables are strong, yet flexible. The cable texture allows for good mobility of lace stitches. Cable color is outside the box, and fun to work with.
By JacquelineB on Aug 08, 2017      (read JacquelineB's 6 other reviews) 36 out of 72 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cori N. on Apr 11, 2017      (read Cori N.'s 2 other reviews) 64 out of 122 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needed more cables to go with more tips 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I needed extra cables to go with my extra needle tips.
By purpleknit on Mar 30, 2017      (read purpleknit's 30 other reviews) 44 out of 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Resilient cable 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
No troubles wil binding or bending. Tips wonderfully pointy. Definite go to configurations.
By MariaValladolid on Mar 12, 2017      (read MariaValladolid's 5 other reviews) 53 out of 105 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Can't have tips without cables, these are not twisty and easily uncoil.
By June P on Dec 13, 2016      (read June P's 32 other reviews) 48 out of 101 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My new favorites!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Having used interchangeable cords from other vendors, I have to say these are by far and away my favorite! The join at the needle tip is super smooth and the cable itself seems like it can stand up to anything- it definitely held up against my toddler pulling on my knitting!
By Trixie75 on Nov 12, 2016      (read Trixie75's 4 other reviews) 113 out of 211 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Always love the ChiaoGoo! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have tons of these, but always seem to need another one when starting a new project. They're wonderful, and the needles are my favorites.
By Momo3 on Sep 28, 2016      (read Momo3's 29 other reviews) 56 out of 114 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jen K on May 10, 2016      (read Jen K's 5 other reviews) 66 out of 133 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab