ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles - US 9 (5.50mm) - 40" Needles Reviews

ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles - US 9 (5.50mm) - 40" Needles
US 9 (5.50mm) - 40" Needles shown $11.00

RED Lace Circular Needles are made from high quality stainless steel and feature a flexible, memory-free, nylon-coated steel cable with superior joins. Yarn easily glides from end to end with no snagging! The tips are pointier than the standard RED circulars, and there is no bend in the needle. Each size is conveniently laser imprinted on the needle in both the US and metric size.

Please note: ChiaoGoo US 17(12.75mm) needles do not follow standard US sizing. They are truly 12.75mm rather than the standard 12.00mm for a US size 17.
You can also view all ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles.


$11.00


Other options from $9.00 to $20.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
40" (100cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 9 (5.5mm)
Overall RED Lace Circular Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 48 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By laurym on Jan 11, 2018      (read laurym's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By RoseFGNZ on Jan 11, 2018      (read RoseFGNZ's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I love this brand! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
In my humble opinion, these are the best circular needles. The cable doesn't curl and it's heftier than others. Great price point, too!
By ellenmay on Nov 07, 2017      (read ellenmay's 10 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By debido on Sep 20, 2017      (read debido's 19 other reviews) 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love Chiao Goo 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these needles. Perfect sharp tips
By debido on Sep 18, 2017      (read debido's 19 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By whiterose24 on Jul 17, 2017      (read whiterose24's 2 other reviews) 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By summerspark on May 27, 2017      (read summerspark's 2 other reviews) 24 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Marylou N on Mar 30, 2017      (read Marylou N's 4 other reviews) 10 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fav Needles for Hats 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
the points on these needles are great - and perfect for me as a tight knitter.
By lauraneitzel on Feb 07, 2017      (read lauraneitzel's 123 other reviews) 44 out of 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
update 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I definitely need to use steel needles. I have already bent my size 5 Chiao Goo needles. They aren't a tangle of twisted metal and cable, but they are bent a little. I haven't even finished the shawl I started on them. This doesn't mean they are bad needles. They are really, really nice, slippery needles and that I've only bent them a little speaks to their excellent strength and durability. If anyone needs jars opened or random objects broken, call me :
By tfarnon on Jan 13, 2017      (read tfarnon's 5 other reviews) 25 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab