ChiaoGoo Knit RED Circular Needles Reviews

The RED line of surgical-grade, stainless steel circulars have a smooth, satin-sheen finish and memory-free, multi-strand, steel cable coated with red nylon allowing yarn to slide right over. The needle size is permanently laser imprinted on each circular and the precisely machined tips and joins are just spectacular!
You can also view all ChiaoGoo Knit RED Circular Needles.


From $8.00 to $11.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
40" (100cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 9 (5.5mm)
Overall Knit RED Circular Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 37 reviews)

Wow 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These were the first metal needles I used after learning on bamboo. I’m sold and all needles bought after this will be this brand
By Aaron Rainey-Spence on May 22, 2018      (read Aaron Rainey-Spence's 2 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
First Pair of These Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just used these needles for a baby blanket and really like the feel of them. The needles are pointed enough to use with lace patterns but not so pointed that it is uncomfortable to knit with. Will definitely purchase more when needed.
By Tidewater Needler on May 09, 2018      (read Tidewater Needler's 19 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these needles. 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
The points are nice & pointy and the metal doesn’t come off on your hands. The cables don’t kink, but they do eventually bend at the join with the tips. All things considered, my favorite needles.
By DawnFlower on Apr 30, 2018      (read DawnFlower's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Mireille7 on Apr 30, 2018      (read Mireille7's 17 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this brand! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have 3 needles from this brand & absolutely love them. They don't want to curl up while knitting. And they are durable. I will definitely be buying more.😉😊
By Racquel on Apr 19, 2018      (read Racquel's 3 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So smooth 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love how the yarn slides
By salihora on Apr 13, 2018      (read salihora's 16 other reviews) 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderfully smooth knitting 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can’t begin to tell you how much I like knitting with these needles. The points are spot on, easy to pick up stitches. The feel of the shaft so comfortable to knit longer periods and the cord is very flexible and soft. ChiaGoo Red is my new go to knitting needles
By NanGma on Apr 11, 2018      (read NanGma's 2 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love them! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! It makes knitting socks a breeze!
By EmyEmz on Mar 28, 2018      (read EmyEmz's 2 other reviews) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My Fav Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this brand of circular needles. The cord is pliable but not too soft. The points are sharp but not too sharp. And the price is better than the BIG brand.
By JanKnitReno on Mar 07, 2018      (read JanKnitReno's 4 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ChiaGoo woohoo! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Best needles on the planet! The tips and sharp,the cable never “coils” and if they are interchangeable the join is incredibly smooth. Love, love, love
By stephanief on Mar 06, 2018      (read stephanief's 4 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab