Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3757 Zen Green Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3757 Zen Green
3757 Zen Green shown $5.00
A finer weight version of Cascade's original Ultra Pima, Ultra Pima Fine is an exceptional yarn. The unique, subtle sheen of this 100% pima cotton yarn comes in a stunning array of saturated solid colors.

$5.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 3757 Zen Green)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6-6.5
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Cotton
Specific Fiber:
100% Pima Cotton
US Needle:
3-4
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
136    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Crisp
Fiber Type:
  No Animal
Origin:
  Peru
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Soft Shine
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  DenseSmooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Medium
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Ultra Pima Fine Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 27 reviews)

Great to work with 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By cboag on May 05, 2015      (read cboag's 1 other review) 14 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KAK on Feb 20, 2015      (read KAK's 3 other reviews) 22 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just got to have!
By PJ Ventures on Jan 09, 2015      (read PJ Ventures's 9 other reviews) 29 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
glides 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn simply glides through your fingers. Love working with it. No splitting or fuzz
By salihora on Oct 21, 2014      (read salihora's 7 other reviews) 33 out of 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I used the fine to make the clothing for a toy elephant. I really liked the softness of the yarn. I will buy more of this yarn. No complaints whatsoever.
By Peni on Sep 16, 2014      (read Peni's 4 other reviews) 27 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By PJ Ventures on Aug 28, 2014      (read PJ Ventures's 9 other reviews) 27 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Wonderful. Love this yarn and this store!♥♥♥
By PJ Ventures on Aug 28, 2014      (read PJ Ventures's 9 other reviews) 24 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love this yarn! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dorinda on Apr 08, 2014      (read Dorinda's 2 other reviews) 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By Leraom on Nov 04, 2013      (read Leraom's 2 other reviews) 18 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ultra Pima 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
its soft, silky, 100% natural yarn. Good looking colors & pastels. Especially, I like fine ultra pima because its thin threads & all items all items I've made of them look very beautiful & eloquent! TY
By Leraom on Nov 04, 2013      (read Leraom's 2 other reviews) 21 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!