Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3721 Ginseng Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3721 Ginseng
3721 Ginseng shown $5.00
A finer weight version of Cascade's original Ultra Pima, Ultra Pima Fine is an exceptional yarn. The unique, subtle sheen of this 100% pima cotton yarn comes in a stunning array of saturated solid colors.

$5.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 3721 Ginseng)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6-6.5
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Cotton
Specific Fiber:
100% Pima Cotton
US Needle:
3-4
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
136    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Crisp
Fiber Type:
  No Animal
Origin:
  Peru
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Soft Shine
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  DenseSmooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Medium
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Ultra Pima Fine Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 25 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By marcea on Sep 30, 2016      (read marcea's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandy3232 on Sep 21, 2016      (read Sandy3232's 1 other review) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A Favorite 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have this yarn in many colors, use it for sweaters in Nevada desert heat. People are surprised when I tell them it is cotton, looks more elegant!
By marcea on Sep 07, 2016      (read marcea's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Aug 15, 2016      (read quilter64's 27 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the softness of this yarn. It is easy to work with. I don't have a problem with it splitting. Love all the color offerings. The fine yarn is a little thinner than the regular, but it is just as wonderful.
By zolanzoo on Feb 18, 2016      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It's just as nice as the regular Ulta Pima. I love the silky feel of the yarn, even though it's cotton. Very easy to work with.
By zolanzoo on Feb 07, 2016      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't beat it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I absolutely love working with this yarn. It vary rarely splits and the feel of it is just heaven. I've made a blanket out of it and plan to use it for another blanket. It has this silky feel to it. I recommend using any of the Cascade Ulta Pima yarns.
By zolanzoo on Jan 05, 2016      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn has a great feel to it and it is a pleasure to crochet with.
By MrsCargill44 on Nov 09, 2015      (read MrsCargill44's 1 other review) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great to work with 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By cboag on May 05, 2015      (read cboag's 1 other review) 13 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KAK on Feb 20, 2015      (read KAK's 3 other reviews) 22 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!