Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3764 Sunshine (Discontinued) Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3764 Sunshine (Discontinued)
3764 Sunshine (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
A finer weight version of Cascade's original Ultra Pima, Ultra Pima Fine is an exceptional yarn. The unique, subtle sheen of this 100% pima cotton yarn comes in a stunning array of saturated solid colors.

$5.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 3764 Sunshine (Discontinued))

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6-6.5
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Cotton
Specific Fiber:
100% Pima Cotton
US Needle:
3-4
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
136    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Crisp
Fiber Type:
  No Animal
Origin:
  Peru
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Soft Shine
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  DenseSmooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Medium
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Ultra Pima Fine Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 27 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am so pleased with the service I have recieved. Fast service and replies. There is not one negative thing I can say. I will continue to shop here. Five stars is not enough. I give you ten plus stars.
By Shaw Debbie on Oct 07, 2016      (read Shaw Debbie's 1 other review) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandy3232 on Oct 05, 2016      (read Sandy3232's 2 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By marcea on Sep 30, 2016      (read marcea's 2 other reviews) 13 out of 153 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandy3232 on Sep 21, 2016      (read Sandy3232's 2 other reviews) 6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A Favorite 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have this yarn in many colors, use it for sweaters in Nevada desert heat. People are surprised when I tell them it is cotton, looks more elegant!
By marcea on Sep 07, 2016      (read marcea's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Aug 15, 2016      (read quilter64's 27 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the softness of this yarn. It is easy to work with. I don't have a problem with it splitting. Love all the color offerings. The fine yarn is a little thinner than the regular, but it is just as wonderful.
By zolanzoo on Feb 18, 2016      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It's just as nice as the regular Ulta Pima. I love the silky feel of the yarn, even though it's cotton. Very easy to work with.
By zolanzoo on Feb 07, 2016      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't beat it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I absolutely love working with this yarn. It vary rarely splits and the feel of it is just heaven. I've made a blanket out of it and plan to use it for another blanket. It has this silky feel to it. I recommend using any of the Cascade Ulta Pima yarns.
By zolanzoo on Jan 05, 2016      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn has a great feel to it and it is a pleasure to crochet with.
By MrsCargill44 on Nov 09, 2015      (read MrsCargill44's 1 other review) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!