Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3733 Turquoise (Discontinued) Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3733 Turquoise (Discontinued)
3733 Turquoise (Discontinued) shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

A finer weight version of Cascade's original Ultra Pima, Ultra Pima Fine is an exceptional yarn. The unique, subtle sheen of this 100% pima cotton yarn comes in a stunning array of saturated solid colors.


$5.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 3733 Turquoise (Discontinued))

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6-6.5
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Cotton
Specific Fiber:
100% Pima Cotton
US Needle:
3-4
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
136    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Crisp
Fiber Type:
  No Animal
Origin:
  Peru
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Soft Shine
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  DenseSmooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Medium
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Ultra Pima Fine Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 29 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Terri265 on Apr 19, 2017      (read Terri265's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The texture of this yarn is great. Very soft.
By Gingiegirl on Mar 13, 2017      (read Gingiegirl's 1 other review) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am so pleased with the service I have recieved. Fast service and replies. There is not one negative thing I can say. I will continue to shop here. Five stars is not enough. I give you ten plus stars.
By Shaw Debbie on Oct 07, 2016      (read Shaw Debbie's 1 other review) 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandy3232 on Oct 05, 2016      (read Sandy3232's 2 other reviews) 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By marcea on Sep 30, 2016      (read marcea's 2 other reviews) 18 out of 163 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandy3232 on Sep 21, 2016      (read Sandy3232's 2 other reviews) 18 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A Favorite 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have this yarn in many colors, use it for sweaters in Nevada desert heat. People are surprised when I tell them it is cotton, looks more elegant!
By marcea on Sep 07, 2016      (read marcea's 2 other reviews) 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Aug 15, 2016      (read quilter64's 29 other reviews) 9 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the softness of this yarn. It is easy to work with. I don't have a problem with it splitting. Love all the color offerings. The fine yarn is a little thinner than the regular, but it is just as wonderful.
By zolanzoo on Feb 18, 2016      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) 10 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It's just as nice as the regular Ulta Pima. I love the silky feel of the yarn, even though it's cotton. Very easy to work with.
By zolanzoo on Feb 07, 2016      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) 12 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab