Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Medium Reviews

Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Medium
Medium shown $16.00
Superior air flow for faster drying, these sock blockers come complete with hook for hanging! Sold in pairs of 2.
You can also view all Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers.

$16.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Medium)

Accessory Type:
Specialty Tools
Description:
Sold in sets of 2
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Stainless Steel Sock Blockers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 21 reviews)

Medium Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 12 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Great addition 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Super finish to your projects! Love them.
By KrazyGrandma on May 24, 2016      (read KrazyGrandma's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 29 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By TALeader on Apr 27, 2016      (read TALeader's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Sock Blockers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have used these sock blockers now a number of times and really love them. They are lightweight and allow air to circulate through the middle, allowing the socks to dry quicker. Highly recommend them.
By TALeader on Apr 18, 2016      (read TALeader's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 19 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By SRyhanen on Oct 24, 2015      (read SRyhanen's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 30 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By SRyhanen on Oct 21, 2015      (read SRyhanen's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 31 out of 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Should Have Bought Them Sooner! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these! I knitted a pair of socks and then proceeded to shrink them. Ordered these gems, wet the socks, slipped them on and voila - no more shrunk socks. I will be buying the other sizes!
By Bettsy on Jan 13, 2014      (read Bettsy's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 40 out of 82 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
sock blockers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These little babies are amazing! Best sock blockers on the planet, no doubt! They're easy to hang on almost any edge and they are designed really well so that the socks dry easily. I couldn't live without these in my knitting life!
By jennsaliba on Oct 11, 2013      (read jennsaliba's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 32 out of 74 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Will buy another set 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are so easy to use. The hook is great, no more figuring out how to hang the sock blocker, or having it fall. I plan to buy another set.
By Dassyj on Feb 28, 2013      (read Dassyj's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 11 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nathalie Conant on Jan 22, 2013      (read Nathalie Conant's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 11 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 31, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 16 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!