Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Medium Reviews

Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Medium
Medium shown $16.00

Superior air flow for faster drying, these sock blockers come complete with hook for hanging! Sold in pairs of 2.
You can also view all Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers.


$16.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Specialty Tools
Description:
Sold in sets of 2
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Stainless Steel Sock Blockers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 24 reviews)

Medium Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 14 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Such Fun 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought these to block socks that I have yet to make. I've not attempted it yet but when I do, I'm ready. These make so much more sense than the plastic or wooden ones that don't let as much air through. Love them
By Aunt Nina on Sep 06, 2017      (read Aunt Nina's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Product arrived promptly. These are great. I do wish that the hook at the top swiveled so you can have another option of hanging your socks.
By JoMax on May 04, 2017      (read JoMax's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great addition 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Super finish to your projects! Love them.
By KrazyGrandma on May 24, 2016      (read KrazyGrandma's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 38 out of 72 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By TALeader on Apr 27, 2016      (read TALeader's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 10 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Sock Blockers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have used these sock blockers now a number of times and really love them. They are lightweight and allow air to circulate through the middle, allowing the socks to dry quicker. Highly recommend them.
By TALeader on Apr 18, 2016      (read TALeader's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 29 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By SRyhanen on Oct 24, 2015      (read SRyhanen's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 39 out of 83 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By SRyhanen on Oct 21, 2015      (read SRyhanen's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 42 out of 78 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Should Have Bought Them Sooner! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these! I knitted a pair of socks and then proceeded to shrink them. Ordered these gems, wet the socks, slipped them on and voila - no more shrunk socks. I will be buying the other sizes!
By Bettsy on Jan 13, 2014      (read Bettsy's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 58 out of 106 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
sock blockers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These little babies are amazing! Best sock blockers on the planet, no doubt! They're easy to hang on almost any edge and they are designed really well so that the socks dry easily. I couldn't live without these in my knitting life!
By jennsaliba on Oct 11, 2013      (read jennsaliba's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 46 out of 95 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Will buy another set 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are so easy to use. The hook is great, no more figuring out how to hang the sock blocker, or having it fall. I plan to buy another set.
By Dassyj on Feb 28, 2013      (read Dassyj's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 15 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab