Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Large Reviews

Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Large
Large shown $16.00
Superior air flow for faster drying, these sock blockers come complete with hook for hanging! Sold in pairs of 2.
You can also view all Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers.

$16.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Large)

Accessory Type:
Specialty Tools
Description:
Sold in sets of 2
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Stainless Steel Sock Blockers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 21 reviews)

Large Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Will buy another set 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are so easy to use. The hook is great, no more figuring out how to hang the sock blocker, or having it fall. I plan to buy another set.
By Dassyj on Feb 28, 2013      (read Dassyj's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large 9 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By pennycarp on Aug 09, 2011      (read pennycarp's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large 1 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sock Blockers 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
The foot length is great however, the width at the top of the sock cuff is too wide and would stretch my sock.
By pennycarp on Aug 09, 2011      (read pennycarp's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large 5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By AnitaM on May 12, 2011      (read AnitaM's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stainless Steel Sock Blockers reviewed:
Great addition 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Super finish to your projects! Love them.
By KrazyGrandma on May 24, 2016      (read KrazyGrandma's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By TALeader on Apr 27, 2016      (read TALeader's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Sock Blockers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have used these sock blockers now a number of times and really love them. They are lightweight and allow air to circulate through the middle, allowing the socks to dry quicker. Highly recommend them.
By TALeader on Apr 18, 2016      (read TALeader's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Socks4Judy on Dec 18, 2015      (read Socks4Judy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 19 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect to Prepare Socks for Gift-Giving 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my third pair, a size small for blocking the smaller socks on my gift list. Woman's small, or child's large socks is what I needed and these work perfectly.
By Socks4Judy on Dec 16, 2015      (read Socks4Judy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By SRyhanen on Oct 24, 2015      (read SRyhanen's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 8 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!