Brown Sheep Lamb's Pride Bulky Yarn - M250 - Cranberry Swirl Reviews

Brown Sheep Lamb's Pride Bulky Yarn - M250 - Cranberry Swirl
M250 - Cranberry Swirl shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

The Brown Sheep Lambs Pride Bulky is a blend of 85% soft wool and 15% Mohair. This yarn produces a garment of exquisite loft and softness.


$11.80
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
3
Physical Weight:
113g
Primary Fiber:
Wool
Secondary Fiber:
Mohair
Specific Fiber:
85% Wool, 15% Mohair
US Needle:
10.5
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash
Weight:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
125    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Behavior:
  Felts
Construction:
  Single Ply
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Crisp
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Animal
Origin:
  USA
Put Up:
  Skein
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Low (Drapey)
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Lamb's Pride Bulky Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 60 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By weever1 on Oct 04, 2018      (read weever1's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best for Felting! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Two strands together works great for large projects when felting. Love this yarn!
By JanKnitReno on Aug 27, 2018      (read JanKnitReno's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By EC359105 on Jul 20, 2018      (read EC359105's 11 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Perfect for my slipper project
By Mandanor on Jul 14, 2018      (read Mandanor's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
For felting tote bag 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Super product. Great color. Great service. Thanks.
By linlasvegas on Jan 11, 2018      (read linlasvegas's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is perfect for the Great American afghan that I’m knitting.
By barbcar on Dec 20, 2017      (read barbcar's 6 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful for Weaving... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is wonderful for weaving and felting projects. My finished scarfs are in demand by all my friends. Great colors to choose from.
By Anthony Barnacott on Sep 26, 2017      (read Anthony Barnacott's 17 other reviews) 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kerrylinnet on Nov 28, 2016      (read kerrylinnet's 2 other reviews) 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So soft and warm 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knitted a scarf for my son who is a Broncos fan. I used the brioche stitch and this yarn was perfect! He loves his scarf and wears it every day.
By barbcar on Feb 04, 2016      (read barbcar's 6 other reviews) 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic, soft yarn! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am so pleased with this beautiful yarn! I'm making mittens for charity and it is perfect! Easy to knit, soft, gorgeous colors! Can't ask for more than that! I ordered Orange Creamsicle, Tormented Teal and Forest Shadows. Lovely! Definitely will be ordering this again -- and will try the worsted weight, too.
By Keeva on Feb 04, 2016      (read Keeva's 3 other reviews) 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab