Brittany Double Point Needles - US 11 (8.0mm) - 7.5" Needles Reviews

Brittany Double Point Needles - US 11 (8.0mm) - 7.5" Needles
US 11 (8.0mm) - 7.5" Needles shown $10.00

Brittany Birch Double Points. Most people use the shorter (5") needles for socks! The other sizes are 7.5" long.
You can also view all Brittany Double Point Needles.


$10.00


Other options from $8.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
7" / 7.5"
Needle Type:
Double Point
US Size:
US 11 (8.0mm)
Overall Brittany Double Point Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 65 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elisavenezia on Dec 06, 2016      (read Elisavenezia's 1 other review) 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jelli on Jun 01, 2016      (read Jelli's 6 other reviews) 36 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By melstewarthm on Feb 18, 2015      (read melstewarthm's 22 other reviews) 34 out of 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Big Size 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are nice needles! I also have some in the smaller sizes. I needed larger double points for bulky yarns. These are a good price point. It seems hard to find large double point needles these days. Thanks Jimmy's!
By LASS on Feb 04, 2015      (read LASS's 49 other reviews) 46 out of 80 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By glaukopis on Sep 23, 2014      (read glaukopis's 14 other reviews) 36 out of 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By birdwomen on Jul 11, 2014      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) 52 out of 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Helpful DPN'S 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth wood finish and 7 length helped me easily decrease a chemo beanie cap and complete it.
By Adventuresome55 on Aug 07, 2013      (read Adventuresome55's 1 other review) 53 out of 87 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! Please carry all sizes in the short size!!!!
By LASS on Mar 27, 2013      (read LASS's 49 other reviews) 41 out of 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By etgal on Mar 13, 2013      (read etgal's 3 other reviews) 37 out of 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Flexible 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These needles are a bit too flexible for my taste. I prefer the Blue Sky Alpacas dpns but these are decent and come in longer lengths which is a plus.
By Kriste on Feb 12, 2013      (read Kriste's 47 other reviews) 48 out of 87 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab