Blue Sky Fibers Traveler's Series Patterns Reviews

Blue Sky Fibers Traveler's Series Patterns
Angelia Slouch - PDF DOWNLOAD Pattern shown

Just the right amount of slouch, done in Organic Cotton (Skinny), wearable wherever, whenever, all year long.

Skill Level: Advanced Beginner

Color Shown: Blue Sky Fibers Skinny Cotton (65g): 2 hanks #304 Zinc

Finished Measurements: Brim circumference: 12 (13, 13, 14)"
You can also view all Blue Sky Fibers Traveler's Series Patterns.


$3.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Hats and More
Is Downloadable:
Yes
Suggested Needles:
US 9 16" circular needles, US 9 double pointed needles
Suggested Yarns:
Blue Sky Fibers Skinny Cotton
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
300
Overall Traveler's Series Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 8 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
nice hat 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am still knitting this hat. It is basic for a beginner but nice enough for a quick gift.
By cskend on Jan 04, 2017      (read cskend's 38 other reviews) Product reviewed: 21 Color Slouch - PDF DOWNLOAD 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By grumpygirl on Oct 04, 2016      (read grumpygirl's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 21 Color Slouch 166 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really enjoyed knitting this slouch. I liked the softness of the yarn and all the different colors. I would make this again.
By grumpygirl on Sep 14, 2016      (read grumpygirl's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 21 Color Slouch 134 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Boo-Boo Bunny for harmony 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
She'll love it and it was fun to knit
By San on Oct 20, 2014      (read San's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Boo-Boo Bunny 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cowl pattern 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
This pattern when knitted up does not look like the picture on the pattern. I even tried it with a smaller diameter yarn and smaller 11 needles. I have not finished the piece yet and don't know what it will look like when blocked.
By Marta Sullivan on Feb 12, 2014      (read Marta Sullivan's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Frosty Cowl 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By clsinc on Feb 07, 2014      (read clsinc's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Frosty Cowl 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
A very easy and cute pattern. I was able to find the yarn on JBW.
By christine1225 on May 15, 2012      (read christine1225's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Frosty Cowl 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Have not tried this pattern yet 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
But look forward to testing it out! I have loved every Blue Sky pattern I have ever made and so I am certain I will not be disappointed with this one which is why I went ahead and gave it a 5 star rating!
By nikaios on Apr 23, 2012      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Frosty Cowl 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab