Blue Sky Fibers Traveler's Series Patterns - Jive Mitts Pattern Reviews

Blue Sky Fibers Traveler's Series Patterns - Jive Mitts Pattern
Jive Mitts Pattern shown $3.00
These fun and funky mitts feature a simple mock-cable rib. Color shown: #1980 - Atomic Green.

Sizes: One size fits most.
You can also view all Blue Sky Fibers Traveler's Series Patterns.

$3.00


Other options from $1.50 to $3.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Jive Mitts Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Gloves, Mittens and Armwear
Suggested Needles:
Size 6 (4mm) double pointed needles
Suggested Yarns:
Blue Sky Alpacas TECHNO
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
120
Overall Traveler's Series Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 8 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Jive Mitts Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Traveler's Series Patterns.

Here are some other Traveler's Series Patterns reviewed:
nice hat 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am still knitting this hat. It is basic for a beginner but nice enough for a quick gift.
By cskend on Jan 04, 2017      (read cskend's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: 21 Color Slouch - PDF DOWNLOAD 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By grumpygirl on Oct 04, 2016      (read grumpygirl's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 21 Color Slouch 152 out of 225 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really enjoyed knitting this slouch. I liked the softness of the yarn and all the different colors. I would make this again.
By grumpygirl on Sep 14, 2016      (read grumpygirl's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 21 Color Slouch 42 out of 85 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Boo-Boo Bunny for harmony 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
She'll love it and it was fun to knit
By San on Oct 20, 2014      (read San's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Boo-Boo Bunny 23 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cowl pattern 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
This pattern when knitted up does not look like the picture on the pattern. I even tried it with a smaller diameter yarn and smaller 11 needles. I have not finished the piece yet and don't know what it will look like when blocked.
By Marta Sullivan on Feb 12, 2014      (read Marta Sullivan's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Frosty Cowl 20 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By clsinc on Feb 07, 2014      (read clsinc's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Frosty Cowl 21 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
A very easy and cute pattern. I was able to find the yarn on JBW.
By christine1225 on May 15, 2012      (read christine1225's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Frosty Cowl 20 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Have not tried this pattern yet 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
But look forward to testing it out! I have loved every Blue Sky pattern I have ever made and so I am certain I will not be disappointed with this one which is why I went ahead and gave it a 5 star rating!
By nikaios on Apr 23, 2012      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Frosty Cowl 19 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!