Blue Sky Fibers Baby Alpaca Yarn - 503 - Med Tan Reviews

Blue Sky Fibers Baby Alpaca Yarn - 503 - Med Tan
503 - Med Tan shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

High-sheen luxury, a surefire classic. Lots of patterns to match.


From $7.84 to $11.20


Select colors on sale as low as $7.84!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
6
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Alpaca
Specific Fiber:
100% Baby Alpaca
US Needle:
5
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
110    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Overall Baby Alpaca Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 46 reviews)

Softest pink 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I got this for a shawl and it is the softest color and feel. It is a blush color PERFECT
By AngieBrightview on Mar 01, 2018      (read AngieBrightview's 1 other review) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very soft and easy to work with 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn! It is so soft and very easy to work with. I am making slouch hats and they have turned out great.i also love that the yarn is humanely obtained from the alpacas. I will continue to purchase fiber from this company.
By Graycedee on Dec 21, 2016      (read Graycedee's 2 other reviews) 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jennis8 on Dec 08, 2016      (read Jennis8's 11 other reviews) 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jennis8 on Nov 29, 2016      (read Jennis8's 11 other reviews) 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By boxcaranne on Nov 12, 2015      (read boxcaranne's 2 other reviews) 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Softness!!!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So soft and rich feeling--going to work well for baby hat on that delicate bald head!!!
By boxcaranne on Nov 10, 2015      (read boxcaranne's 2 other reviews) 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dianapierce21 on Feb 13, 2015      (read Dianapierce21's 2 other reviews) 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dianapierce21 on Feb 10, 2015      (read Dianapierce21's 2 other reviews) 73 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By benjismama on Dec 30, 2014      (read benjismama's 28 other reviews) 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous supple yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This cotton yarn knits up like a dream with beautiful drape and is softer than I imagined it would be. A joy!
By benjismama on Dec 30, 2014      (read benjismama's 28 other reviews) 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab