Addi Rockets Needles - US 10 - 24" Needles Reviews

Addi Rockets Needles - US 10 - 24" Needles
US 10 - 24" Needles shown $17.00
Styled after the popular addi Turbo Lace, these extra-pointy tips feature the same great nickel-plating that gives the classic addi Turbo its incomparable zip.
You can also read the full description or view all Addi Rockets Needles.

$17.00


Other options from $14.50 to $22.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 10 - 24" Needles)

Length:
24" (60cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 10 (6.0mm)
Overall Addi Rockets Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 28 reviews)

The Best Circular Needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles are an investment in great knitting. Of all the circular needles that I've tried these are the absolute best!
By SJPartridge on Nov 02, 2016      (read SJPartridge's 2 other reviews) 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
The Ultimate Knitting Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For fast, easy on the hands and wrists, Addi Rockets can't be beat! The flexible cord is easy to loop for knitting shorter than the needle.
By Knit2Rip1 on Sep 28, 2016      (read Knit2Rip1's 9 other reviews) 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Favorite Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. I much prefer these to an interchangeable style. Addi's products are always consistently well made.
By TutuMaker on Oct 08, 2015      (read TutuMaker's 8 other reviews) 56 out of 111 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By shand302 on Sep 08, 2015      (read shand302's 9 other reviews) 35 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Eleanor E. on Jul 01, 2015      (read Eleanor E.'s 1 other review) 36 out of 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By andreak on Jun 30, 2015      (read andreak's 5 other reviews) 40 out of 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By CHERYL HUDSON on May 04, 2015      (read CHERYL HUDSON's 5 other reviews) 37 out of 73 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite go-to needle 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Addi Rockets needles. They have nice sharp tips and all of the wonderful attributes of Addi Turbo needles. I have an interchangeable set as well as individual needles.
By Golden Leica on Apr 29, 2015      (read Golden Leica's 9 other reviews) 48 out of 101 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By shand302 on Apr 20, 2015      (read shand302's 9 other reviews) 43 out of 79 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great as Usual 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I needed needles that I could keep with a project that will last 10 months and I didn't want to use any of my convertible needles. These fit the bill and feel just as fab as my addi lace set!
By foolshopping on Jan 26, 2015      (read foolshopping's 3 other reviews) 37 out of 76 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!