Dreamz Double Point Needle Sock Set Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needle Sock Set Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Double Point Needle Sock Set.
     View more reviews
  1 of 17 
 Review by: Jvane     (read Jvane's 3 other reviews) Jan 21, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 6 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 17 
 Review by: Amanda G.     (read Amanda G.'s 2 other reviews) Mar 05, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 3 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I really enjoy these needles. 3 of 17 
 Review by: Amanda G.     (read Amanda G.'s 2 other reviews) Mar 05, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are very comfortable to knit with and I love them. The only reason they have 4 stars I stead of 5 is beacause I've had 2 needles break already. One broke trying to get it out of the package and the other during use. Despite the breakage I still really like these needles.
 2 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I really enjoy these needles. 4 of 17 
 Review by: MargieM     (read MargieM's 13 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are very comfortable to knit with and I love them. The only reason they have 4 stars I stead of 5 is beacause I've had 2 needles break already. One broke trying to get it out of the package and the other during use. Despite the breakage I still really like these needles.
 3 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 DPN's 5 of 17 
 Review by: MargieM     (read MargieM's 13 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've only used one size of these so far and absolutely loved them! I had been using bamboo Clover and these are so much sturdier and smoother. So glad I invested in them.
 4 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 DPN's 6 of 17 
 Review by: PJCrossen     (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) Oct 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've only used one size of these so far and absolutely loved them! I had been using bamboo Clover and these are so much sturdier and smoother. So glad I invested in them.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 DPN's 7 of 17 
 Review by: shellyf     (read shellyf's 5 other reviews) Sep 16, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I've only used one size of these so far and absolutely loved them! I had been using bamboo Clover and these are so much sturdier and smoother. So glad I invested in them.
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best needles I've ever used 8 of 17 
 Review by: Kathy O     (read Kathy O's 2 other reviews) Apr 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I think I've probably bought every brand of sock needle there is and these are by far my very favorite. The wood is just so nice and smooth and I absolutely love the different colors. I really like that the set comes with a size 3 needle because I have lots of 0-2, but I didn't have any size 3. I've already used that on a pair of worsted weight socks. I have the 5" set and it's a perfect fit for my hand. The point is not too sharp at all and doesn't poke into my hand like other needles have. But, the point is definitely sharp enough. I can honestly say these are the perfect needles. I love my dpns so much, I've slowly been replacing my circular needles with them too.
 7 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best needles I've ever used 9 of 17 
 Review by: knittymom1     (read knittymom1's 3 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I think I've probably bought every brand of sock needle there is and these are by far my very favorite. The wood is just so nice and smooth and I absolutely love the different colors. I really like that the set comes with a size 3 needle because I have lots of 0-2, but I didn't have any size 3. I've already used that on a pair of worsted weight socks. I have the 5" set and it's a perfect fit for my hand. The point is not too sharp at all and doesn't poke into my hand like other needles have. But, the point is definitely sharp enough. I can honestly say these are the perfect needles. I love my dpns so much, I've slowly been replacing my circular needles with them too.
 2 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wonderful! 10 of 17 
 Review by: kbcarabs     (read kbcarabs's 3 other reviews) Mar 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these! Warm, smooth, flexible, good point.
 5 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!