Dreamz Double Point Needle Sock Set Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needle Sock Set Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Double Point Needle Sock Set.
     View more reviews
  1 of 17 
 Review by: Jvane     (read Jvane's 3 other reviews) Jan 21, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 6 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 17 
 Review by: Amanda G.     (read Amanda G.'s 2 other reviews) Mar 05, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 12 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I really enjoy these needles. 3 of 17 
 Review by: Amanda G.     (read Amanda G.'s 2 other reviews) Mar 05, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These needles are very comfortable to knit with and I love them. The only reason they have 4 stars I stead of 5 is beacause I've had 2 needles break already. One broke trying to get it out of the package and the other during use. Despite the breakage I still really like these needles.
 12 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I really enjoy these needles. 4 of 17 
 Review by: MargieM     (read MargieM's 13 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles are very comfortable to knit with and I love them. The only reason they have 4 stars I stead of 5 is beacause I've had 2 needles break already. One broke trying to get it out of the package and the other during use. Despite the breakage I still really like these needles.
 11 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 DPN's 5 of 17 
 Review by: MargieM     (read MargieM's 13 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've only used one size of these so far and absolutely loved them! I had been using bamboo Clover and these are so much sturdier and smoother. So glad I invested in them.
 12 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 DPN's 6 of 17 
 Review by: PJCrossen     (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) Oct 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've only used one size of these so far and absolutely loved them! I had been using bamboo Clover and these are so much sturdier and smoother. So glad I invested in them.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 DPN's 7 of 17 
 Review by: shellyf     (read shellyf's 5 other reviews) Sep 16, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I've only used one size of these so far and absolutely loved them! I had been using bamboo Clover and these are so much sturdier and smoother. So glad I invested in them.
 9 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best needles I've ever used 8 of 17 
 Review by: Kathy O     (read Kathy O's 2 other reviews) Apr 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I think I've probably bought every brand of sock needle there is and these are by far my very favorite. The wood is just so nice and smooth and I absolutely love the different colors. I really like that the set comes with a size 3 needle because I have lots of 0-2, but I didn't have any size 3. I've already used that on a pair of worsted weight socks. I have the 5" set and it's a perfect fit for my hand. The point is not too sharp at all and doesn't poke into my hand like other needles have. But, the point is definitely sharp enough. I can honestly say these are the perfect needles. I love my dpns so much, I've slowly been replacing my circular needles with them too.
 14 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best needles I've ever used 9 of 17 
 Review by: knittymom1     (read knittymom1's 3 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I think I've probably bought every brand of sock needle there is and these are by far my very favorite. The wood is just so nice and smooth and I absolutely love the different colors. I really like that the set comes with a size 3 needle because I have lots of 0-2, but I didn't have any size 3. I've already used that on a pair of worsted weight socks. I have the 5" set and it's a perfect fit for my hand. The point is not too sharp at all and doesn't poke into my hand like other needles have. But, the point is definitely sharp enough. I can honestly say these are the perfect needles. I love my dpns so much, I've slowly been replacing my circular needles with them too.
 10 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wonderful! 10 of 17 
 Review by: kbcarabs     (read kbcarabs's 3 other reviews) Mar 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these! Warm, smooth, flexible, good point.
 10 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!