account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cubics Fixed Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
 love cubic needles 1 of 29 
 Review by: Sharon Carpenter     (read Sharon Carpenter's 3 other reviews) Apr 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with knitter's pride cubic needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love em 2 of 29 
 Review by: jakamac     (read jakamac's 3 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
the square took a bit to get used to, but now i hardly notice a difference. Very comfortable to use.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love em 3 of 29 
 Review by: Tgene     (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
the square took a bit to get used to, but now i hardly notice a difference. Very comfortable to use.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love em 4 of 29 
 Review by: feathersby     (read feathersby's 7 other reviews) Jun 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
the square took a bit to get used to, but now i hardly notice a difference. Very comfortable to use.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love em 5 of 29 
 Review by: amalya     (read amalya's 2 other reviews) Jun 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these needles...so smooth and comfortable. They have pretty sharp points for a wood needle, are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love em 6 of 29 
 Review by: feathersby     (read feathersby's 7 other reviews) May 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these needles...so smooth and comfortable. They have pretty sharp points for a wood needle, are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love em 7 of 29 
 Review by: Dierdra     (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) May 02, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Love the feel of these needles...so smooth and comfortable. They have pretty sharp points for a wood needle, are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love em 8 of 29 
 Review by: Dierdra     (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) Apr 26, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Love the feel of these needles...so smooth and comfortable. They have pretty sharp points for a wood needle, are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love em 9 of 29 
 Review by: Dierdra     (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) Apr 18, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Love the feel of these needles...so smooth and comfortable. They have pretty sharp points for a wood needle, are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good needles 10 of 29 
 Review by: Dierdra     (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) Apr 17, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
They feel nice in my hands and the yarn slides well across the wood and across the join. The only reason it is not yet 5 stars is because I can not yet say that they have longevity because I have not owned them all that long.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!