Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cubics Fixed Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
 Keep breaking 1 of 37 
 Review by: ssmith94015     (read ssmith94015's 3 other reviews) Jan 19, 2015 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
Yes, they feel good, but a second pair of the just broke. Both broke on the first shawl about half way through. Now I have to determine how to continue with regular circulars or simply unravel the entire shawl no start all over, weeks of work down the drain.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Keep breaking 2 of 37 
 Review by: roadtripp     (read roadtripp's 4 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It takes a few minutes to get used to the feel of squares. I have consistent tension on round needles already but a friend said she really finds these easier with her arthritic hands. I will be making a koigu beret soon and will find out if my endurance goes up.
 2 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Keep breaking 3 of 37 
 Review by: dcKP     (read dcKP's 1 other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It takes a few minutes to get used to the feel of squares. I have consistent tension on round needles already but a friend said she really finds these easier with her arthritic hands. I will be making a koigu beret soon and will find out if my endurance goes up.
 2 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Keep breaking 4 of 37 
 Review by: barbeej     (read barbeej's 8 other reviews) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
It takes a few minutes to get used to the feel of squares. I have consistent tension on round needles already but a friend said she really finds these easier with her arthritic hands. I will be making a koigu beret soon and will find out if my endurance goes up.
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cubics Needles 5 of 37 
 Review by: Debora Taylor     (read Debora Taylor's 1 other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Cubics have a unique design that makes them glide very easy and the stitches are uniform. I will eventually replece all my needles with cubics!
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cubics Needles 6 of 37 
 Review by: cbw39     (read cbw39's 12 other reviews) Jun 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Cubics have a unique design that makes them glide very easy and the stitches are uniform. I will eventually replece all my needles with cubics!
 1 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these Needles 7 of 37 
 Review by: cbw39     (read cbw39's 12 other reviews) Jun 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My go-to needles for knitting these days. Very comfortable to work with. Lovely to look at.
 3 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Needles 8 of 37 
 Review by: JBertolone     (read JBertolone's 2 other reviews) May 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitter's pride needles, they are great needles to use, this is my first pair of cubic needles and I can say I really like them.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love cubic needles 9 of 37 
 Review by: Sharon Carpenter     (read Sharon Carpenter's 3 other reviews) Apr 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with knitter's pride cubic needles.
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love em 10 of 37 
 Review by: jakamac     (read jakamac's 3 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
the square took a bit to get used to, but now i hardly notice a difference. Very comfortable to use.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!