Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cubics Fixed Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
 Love 'em 1 of 40 
 Review by: HerMom     (read HerMom's 10 other reviews) Jun 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are the best needles ever! My hands don't get as tired with these.
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 'em 2 of 40 
 Review by: Rubielynn     (read Rubielynn's 3 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are the best needles ever! My hands don't get as tired with these.
 11 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Cubics 3 of 40 
 Review by: DianeJones     (read DianeJones's 4 other reviews) Feb 17, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like cubics. I find they make knitting a little easier on my left hand English/American throwing. I especially like the points on the Cubics. It makes getting into a M1R much easier.
 3 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Keep breaking 4 of 40 
 Review by: ssmith94015     (read ssmith94015's 3 other reviews) Jan 19, 2015 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
Yes, they feel good, but a second pair of the just broke. Both broke on the first shawl about half way through. Now I have to determine how to continue with regular circulars or simply unravel the entire shawl no start all over, weeks of work down the drain.
 12 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Keep breaking 5 of 40 
 Review by: roadtripp     (read roadtripp's 4 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
It takes a few minutes to get used to the feel of squares. I have consistent tension on round needles already but a friend said she really finds these easier with her arthritic hands. I will be making a koigu beret soon and will find out if my endurance goes up.
 16 out of 33 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Keep breaking 6 of 40 
 Review by: dcKP     (read dcKP's 1 other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It takes a few minutes to get used to the feel of squares. I have consistent tension on round needles already but a friend said she really finds these easier with her arthritic hands. I will be making a koigu beret soon and will find out if my endurance goes up.
 15 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Keep breaking 7 of 40 
 Review by: barbeej     (read barbeej's 13 other reviews) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
It takes a few minutes to get used to the feel of squares. I have consistent tension on round needles already but a friend said she really finds these easier with her arthritic hands. I will be making a koigu beret soon and will find out if my endurance goes up.
 14 out of 33 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cubics Needles 8 of 40 
 Review by: Debora Taylor     (read Debora Taylor's 1 other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The Cubics have a unique design that makes them glide very easy and the stitches are uniform. I will eventually replece all my needles with cubics!
 12 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cubics Needles 9 of 40 
 Review by: cbw39     (read cbw39's 12 other reviews) Jun 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The Cubics have a unique design that makes them glide very easy and the stitches are uniform. I will eventually replece all my needles with cubics!
 15 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these Needles 10 of 40 
 Review by: cbw39     (read cbw39's 12 other reviews) Jun 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My go-to needles for knitting these days. Very comfortable to work with. Lovely to look at.
 9 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!