account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cubics Fixed Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 34 
 Review by: barbeej     (read barbeej's 3 other reviews) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cubics Needles 2 of 34 
 Review by: Debora Taylor     (read Debora Taylor's 1 other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Cubics have a unique design that makes them glide very easy and the stitches are uniform. I will eventually replece all my needles with cubics!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cubics Needles 3 of 34 
 Review by: cbw39     (read cbw39's 12 other reviews) Jun 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Cubics have a unique design that makes them glide very easy and the stitches are uniform. I will eventually replece all my needles with cubics!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these Needles 4 of 34 
 Review by: cbw39     (read cbw39's 12 other reviews) Jun 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My go-to needles for knitting these days. Very comfortable to work with. Lovely to look at.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Needles 5 of 34 
 Review by: JBertolone     (read JBertolone's 2 other reviews) May 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitter's pride needles, they are great needles to use, this is my first pair of cubic needles and I can say I really like them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love cubic needles 6 of 34 
 Review by: Sharon Carpenter     (read Sharon Carpenter's 3 other reviews) Apr 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with knitter's pride cubic needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love em 7 of 34 
 Review by: jakamac     (read jakamac's 3 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
the square took a bit to get used to, but now i hardly notice a difference. Very comfortable to use.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love em 8 of 34 
 Review by: Tgene     (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
the square took a bit to get used to, but now i hardly notice a difference. Very comfortable to use.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love em 9 of 34 
 Review by: feathersby     (read feathersby's 7 other reviews) Jun 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
the square took a bit to get used to, but now i hardly notice a difference. Very comfortable to use.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love em 10 of 34 
 Review by: amalya     (read amalya's 2 other reviews) Jun 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these needles...so smooth and comfortable. They have pretty sharp points for a wood needle, are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!