Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cubics Fixed Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 39 
 Review by: Rubielynn     (read Rubielynn's 3 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Cubics 2 of 39 
 Review by: DianeJones     (read DianeJones's 4 other reviews) Feb 17, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like cubics. I find they make knitting a little easier on my left hand English/American throwing. I especially like the points on the Cubics. It makes getting into a M1R much easier.
 2 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Keep breaking 3 of 39 
 Review by: ssmith94015     (read ssmith94015's 3 other reviews) Jan 19, 2015 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
Yes, they feel good, but a second pair of the just broke. Both broke on the first shawl about half way through. Now I have to determine how to continue with regular circulars or simply unravel the entire shawl no start all over, weeks of work down the drain.
 2 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Keep breaking 4 of 39 
 Review by: roadtripp     (read roadtripp's 4 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It takes a few minutes to get used to the feel of squares. I have consistent tension on round needles already but a friend said she really finds these easier with her arthritic hands. I will be making a koigu beret soon and will find out if my endurance goes up.
 5 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Keep breaking 5 of 39 
 Review by: dcKP     (read dcKP's 1 other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It takes a few minutes to get used to the feel of squares. I have consistent tension on round needles already but a friend said she really finds these easier with her arthritic hands. I will be making a koigu beret soon and will find out if my endurance goes up.
 4 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Keep breaking 6 of 39 
 Review by: barbeej     (read barbeej's 13 other reviews) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
It takes a few minutes to get used to the feel of squares. I have consistent tension on round needles already but a friend said she really finds these easier with her arthritic hands. I will be making a koigu beret soon and will find out if my endurance goes up.
 3 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cubics Needles 7 of 39 
 Review by: Debora Taylor     (read Debora Taylor's 1 other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Cubics have a unique design that makes them glide very easy and the stitches are uniform. I will eventually replece all my needles with cubics!
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cubics Needles 8 of 39 
 Review by: cbw39     (read cbw39's 12 other reviews) Jun 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Cubics have a unique design that makes them glide very easy and the stitches are uniform. I will eventually replece all my needles with cubics!
 7 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these Needles 9 of 39 
 Review by: cbw39     (read cbw39's 12 other reviews) Jun 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My go-to needles for knitting these days. Very comfortable to work with. Lovely to look at.
 8 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Needles 10 of 39 
 Review by: JBertolone     (read JBertolone's 2 other reviews) May 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitter's pride needles, they are great needles to use, this is my first pair of cubic needles and I can say I really like them.
 4 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!