account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Shepherd Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 444 
 Review by: JackieG     (read JackieG's 6 other reviews) Oct 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 2 of 444 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 241 other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 3 of 444 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 27 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 4 of 444 
 Review by: jaxflipflopgirl     (read jaxflipflopgirl's 10 other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 5 of 444 
 Review by: JBR     (read JBR's 1 other reviews) Aug 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Can't wait to start! 6 of 444 
 Review by: Psicomom     (read Psicomom's 4 other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn and color way! Can't wait to start a pair of socks out of it! Thanks for always having great products with great color choices!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Amazing 7 of 444 
 Review by: uleedog     (read uleedog's 8 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
If you love sock creation, you need to try this yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Amazing 8 of 444 
 Review by: javakittie     (read javakittie's 1 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
If you love sock creation, you need to try this yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Amazing 9 of 444 
 Review by: wirefox     (read wirefox's 7 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
If you love sock creation, you need to try this yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Amazing 10 of 444 
 Review by: naomijacobs1     (read naomijacobs1's 4 other reviews) May 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
If you love sock creation, you need to try this yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!