Shepherd Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 446 
 Review by: Ustillcan     (read Ustillcan's 4 other reviews) Nov 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 5 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful! 2 of 446 
 Review by: Liara     (read Liara's 3 other reviews) Nov 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a dream to work with. It knits evenly and smoothly, and when I had to rip out a cast on row, it didn't snag once.
 8 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful! 3 of 446 
 Review by: JackieG     (read JackieG's 6 other reviews) Oct 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a dream to work with. It knits evenly and smoothly, and when I had to rip out a cast on row, it didn't snag once.
 6 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 4 of 446 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 6 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 5 of 446 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 27 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 3 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 6 of 446 
 Review by: jaxflipflopgirl     (read jaxflipflopgirl's 10 other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My all time favorite yarn!! 7 of 446 
 Review by: JBR     (read JBR's 1 other reviews) Aug 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Lorna's in any base and sock seems to jump into my hands regularly! I highly recommend this yarn!!
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Can't wait to start! 8 of 446 
 Review by: Psicomom     (read Psicomom's 4 other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn and color way! Can't wait to start a pair of socks out of it! Thanks for always having great products with great color choices!
 5 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Amazing 9 of 446 
 Review by: uleedog     (read uleedog's 8 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
If you love sock creation, you need to try this yarn.
 6 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Amazing 10 of 446 
 Review by: javakittie     (read javakittie's 1 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
If you love sock creation, you need to try this yarn.
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!