account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Shepherd Sport Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sport Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sport Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 146 
 Review by: sophie11     (read sophie11's 1 other review) Jul 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 146 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 36 other reviews) Apr 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fun colors 3 of 146 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 36 other reviews) Apr 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This sport yarn is also lovely for shawls and gift items.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fun colors 4 of 146 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 24 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This sport yarn is also lovely for shawls and gift items.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fun colors 5 of 146 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 24 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Colors are richly saturated. The yarn has bounce and a fine hand. It's a pleasure and has converted me into loving sport weight yarn for my crochet projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fun colors 6 of 146 
 Review by: cowlqueen     (read cowlqueen's 2 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Colors are richly saturated. The yarn has bounce and a fine hand. It's a pleasure and has converted me into loving sport weight yarn for my crochet projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fun colors 7 of 146 
 Review by: kittyknits     (read kittyknits's 18 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Colors are richly saturated. The yarn has bounce and a fine hand. It's a pleasure and has converted me into loving sport weight yarn for my crochet projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 perfect base yarn 8 of 146 
 Review by: kittyknits     (read kittyknits's 18 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
knits up beautifully. great stitch definition, very soft, and very durable in the wash. also takes dye quite well.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 perfect base yarn 9 of 146 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 24 other reviews) Mar 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
knits up beautifully. great stitch definition, very soft, and very durable in the wash. also takes dye quite well.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 perfect base yarn 10 of 146 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 24 other reviews) Mar 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This has such a lovely hand. It's quickly becoming my go to yarn for most everything. Soft, strong, bouncy, machine washable, and wonderful colors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!