Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 47 
 Review by: chinababymom3     (read chinababymom3's 3 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 47 
 Review by: Rore     (read Rore's 1 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 47 
 Review by: sm@garden-dragon.com     (read sm@garden-dragon.com's 1 other reviews) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous color! 4 of 47 
 Review by: Glenda Steves     (read Glenda Steves's 1 other reviews) Jan 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm very pleased with this choice for a warm infinity scarf . Easy to work with too.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft as a Baby's Bottom 5 of 47 
 Review by: TeresaRRoberts     (read TeresaRRoberts's 1 other reviews) Dec 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It is such a dream to knit with that you don't want your project to ever end. Happily it does and you're able to start another one with the same yarn.
 5 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cascade Chunky Baby Alpaca 6 of 47 
 Review by: jayhawkker     (read jayhawkker's 1 other reviews) Dec 01, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
This yarn is not nearly as nice as it used to be. I no longer buy it - instead I used Misti Alpaca product.
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful Product! 7 of 47 
 Review by: Susan Dean     (read Susan Dean's 7 other reviews) Nov 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This Cascade Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn it incredible! I was just getting ready to order more. Wonderful for baby hats and sweaters, for blankies too! Just one of my absolute favorite products!
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 8 of 47 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 14 other reviews) Oct 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have several scarves out of this & love it.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 9 of 47 
 Review by: Grams     (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have several scarves out of this & love it.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Yummy! 10 of 47 
 Review by: Lisa Jordan     (read Lisa Jordan's 2 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn! Super soft and knits up wonderfully! I've used it over and over again. Blooms beautifully! A new favorite!
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!