Tosh Merino Light Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Merino Light Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Merino Light Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 256 
 Review by: LadyDeity     (read LadyDeity's 3 other reviews) Jan 19, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 256 
 Review by: Cindy O'Malley     (read Cindy O'Malley's 6 other reviews) Jan 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great Yarn 3 of 256 
 Review by: glaukopis     (read glaukopis's 13 other reviews) Jan 12, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn is terrific to work with. If you're interested in the color Tomato be warned...it is soooo orange.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice yarn and excellent service 4 of 256 
 Review by: rosencurry     (read rosencurry's 1 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As everyone says Madelinetosh Merino Light is an extremely nice yarn to knit with and the colors are great. I want to thank the friendly folks at Jimmy Beans for yarn helping me with the yarn colors. When I placed my yarn order I wrote in the comment section that I was looking for particular shades to correspond to a university's colors. They helped me with the colors and the colors are just perfect.
 2 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice yarn and excellent service 5 of 256 
 Review by: lauretrimmer     (read lauretrimmer's 5 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As everyone says Madelinetosh Merino Light is an extremely nice yarn to knit with and the colors are great. I want to thank the friendly folks at Jimmy Beans for yarn helping me with the yarn colors. When I placed my yarn order I wrote in the comment section that I was looking for particular shades to correspond to a university's colors. They helped me with the colors and the colors are just perfect.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice yarn and excellent service 6 of 256 
 Review by: Terrie     (read Terrie's 3 other reviews) Nov 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As everyone says Madelinetosh Merino Light is an extremely nice yarn to knit with and the colors are great. I want to thank the friendly folks at Jimmy Beans for yarn helping me with the yarn colors. When I placed my yarn order I wrote in the comment section that I was looking for particular shades to correspond to a university's colors. They helped me with the colors and the colors are just perfect.
 9 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 What HASN'T been said about Tosh yarn! 7 of 256 
 Review by: Crista Ellis     (read Crista Ellis's 3 other reviews) Nov 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This new color is the go with everything, including all her solids. It's my first go to yarn. It never lets me down.
 8 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 What HASN'T been said about Tosh yarn! 8 of 256 
 Review by: lsealey     (read lsealey's 6 other reviews) Nov 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This new color is the go with everything, including all her solids. It's my first go to yarn. It never lets me down.
 8 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite! 9 of 256 
 Review by: lsealey     (read lsealey's 6 other reviews) Nov 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn! I have knit several garments, and they are soft and absolutely lovely. The color has a soft shimmer to it.
 5 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite! 10 of 256 
 Review by: Nanners82     (read Nanners82's 11 other reviews) Oct 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn! I have knit several garments, and they are soft and absolutely lovely. The color has a soft shimmer to it.
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!