account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Heritage Silk Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Heritage Silk Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Heritage Silk Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 24 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 10 other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely yarn 2 of 24 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 10 other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered two colors in this yarn and was well pleased with them. I like the weight and feel of the yarn. It is soft and handles well on the needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful color 3 of 24 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Chocolate brown. Have used this yarn before and it is lovely to knit with. Nice stitch definition and sheen.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful color 4 of 24 
 Review by: Nathalie Conant     (read Nathalie Conant's 8 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Chocolate brown. Have used this yarn before and it is lovely to knit with. Nice stitch definition and sheen.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful color 5 of 24 
 Review by: Jayde     (read Jayde's 11 other reviews) Nov 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Chocolate brown. Have used this yarn before and it is lovely to knit with. Nice stitch definition and sheen.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 6 of 24 
 Review by: Siobhan842     (read Siobhan842's 1 other reviews) Sep 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Cascade yarns, and this one definitely lives up to my expectations. It's got a beautiful sheen from the silk and has great stitch definition. After completion, you get a soft halo effect from the silk, but it definitely does not detract from the piece. So beautiful! Will definitely buy again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 7 of 24 
 Review by: Hathcote Carol     (read Hathcote Carol's 12 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my go to yarn when I want a solid color. Has great stitch definition and a wonderful gauge range not to mention great price.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 8 of 24 
 Review by: Debi0312     (read Debi0312's 5 other reviews) Apr 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my go to yarn when I want a solid color. Has great stitch definition and a wonderful gauge range not to mention great price.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 9 of 24 
 Review by: Emm'n'Stell     (read Emm'n'Stell's 4 other reviews) Apr 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my go to yarn when I want a solid color. Has great stitch definition and a wonderful gauge range not to mention great price.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 10 of 24 
 Review by: catwkids     (read catwkids's 9 other reviews) Mar 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my go to yarn when I want a solid color. Has great stitch definition and a wonderful gauge range not to mention great price.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!