Heritage Silk Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Heritage Silk Yarn Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Heritage Silk Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 25 
 Review by: donj     (read donj's 7 other reviews) Jan 26, 2015 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 25 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 11 other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 4 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely yarn 3 of 25 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 11 other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered two colors in this yarn and was well pleased with them. I like the weight and feel of the yarn. It is soft and handles well on the needles.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful color 4 of 25 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Chocolate brown. Have used this yarn before and it is lovely to knit with. Nice stitch definition and sheen.
 1 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful color 5 of 25 
 Review by: Nathalie Conant     (read Nathalie Conant's 8 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Chocolate brown. Have used this yarn before and it is lovely to knit with. Nice stitch definition and sheen.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful color 6 of 25 
 Review by: Jayde     (read Jayde's 15 other reviews) Nov 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Chocolate brown. Have used this yarn before and it is lovely to knit with. Nice stitch definition and sheen.
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 7 of 25 
 Review by: Siobhan842     (read Siobhan842's 1 other reviews) Sep 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Cascade yarns, and this one definitely lives up to my expectations. It's got a beautiful sheen from the silk and has great stitch definition. After completion, you get a soft halo effect from the silk, but it definitely does not detract from the piece. So beautiful! Will definitely buy again.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 8 of 25 
 Review by: Hathcote Carol     (read Hathcote Carol's 12 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my go to yarn when I want a solid color. Has great stitch definition and a wonderful gauge range not to mention great price.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 9 of 25 
 Review by: Debi0312     (read Debi0312's 6 other reviews) Apr 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my go to yarn when I want a solid color. Has great stitch definition and a wonderful gauge range not to mention great price.
 1 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 10 of 25 
 Review by: Emm'n'Stell     (read Emm'n'Stell's 4 other reviews) Apr 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my go to yarn when I want a solid color. Has great stitch definition and a wonderful gauge range not to mention great price.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!