Baby Silkpaca Lace Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Baby Silkpaca Lace Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Baby Silkpaca Lace Yarn.
     
  1 of 8 
 Review by: PixieLynx     (read PixieLynx's 1 other review) Mar 17, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 5 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 8 
 Review by: donorato     (read donorato's 13 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 LOVE 3 of 8 
 Review by: Sam1am     (read Sam1am's 1 other reviews) Jun 12, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
This yarn has a lovely hand and comes in the most beautiful colorways. I feel like the shawl I am knitting is just flying off the needles!
 8 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Abril- Fabulous color way 4 of 8 
 Review by: Captain M     (read Captain M's 1 other reviews) Feb 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These skeins are beautiful! They have a beautiful sheen and wonderful variations of purple and even hints slight hints of blues here and there. I'm very happy that the color also matched the photo on the site. I can't wait to cast-on!
 8 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Abril- Fabulous color way 5 of 8 
 Review by: tresabyrd     (read tresabyrd's 4 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
beautiful color and feels awesome
 5 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice yarn 6 of 8 
 Review by: Monzi     (read Monzi's 13 other reviews) Feb 07, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
The color is more solid than I thought. I actually think I like cascade alpaca better. It is nice yarn but I am not in love with it.
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 7 of 8 
 Review by: P S     (read P S's 26 other reviews) Jan 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As usual, this is a pleasure-to-work-with yarn. It lacks the halo of the baby merino, but it is beautiful.
 8 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 8 of 8 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 48 other reviews) Nov 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As usual, this is a pleasure-to-work-with yarn. It lacks the halo of the baby merino, but it is beautiful.
 10 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!