Tosh Merino Light Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Merino Light Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Merino Light Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 260 
 Review by: lauretrimmer     (read lauretrimmer's 6 other reviews) Feb 17, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 260 
 Review by: Patm     (read Patm's 2 other reviews) Feb 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh Merino Light Yarn 3 of 260 
 Review by: knit_king     (read knit_king's 12 other reviews) Feb 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh Merino Light Yarn 4 of 260 
 Review by: Cora     (read Cora's 6 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh Merino Light Yarn 5 of 260 
 Review by: LadyDeity     (read LadyDeity's 3 other reviews) Jan 19, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh Merino Light Yarn 6 of 260 
 Review by: Cindy O'Malley     (read Cindy O'Malley's 6 other reviews) Jan 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great Yarn 7 of 260 
 Review by: glaukopis     (read glaukopis's 13 other reviews) Jan 12, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn is terrific to work with. If you're interested in the color Tomato be warned...it is soooo orange.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice yarn and excellent service 8 of 260 
 Review by: rosencurry     (read rosencurry's 1 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As everyone says Madelinetosh Merino Light is an extremely nice yarn to knit with and the colors are great. I want to thank the friendly folks at Jimmy Beans for yarn helping me with the yarn colors. When I placed my yarn order I wrote in the comment section that I was looking for particular shades to correspond to a university's colors. They helped me with the colors and the colors are just perfect.
 3 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice yarn and excellent service 9 of 260 
 Review by: lauretrimmer     (read lauretrimmer's 6 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As everyone says Madelinetosh Merino Light is an extremely nice yarn to knit with and the colors are great. I want to thank the friendly folks at Jimmy Beans for yarn helping me with the yarn colors. When I placed my yarn order I wrote in the comment section that I was looking for particular shades to correspond to a university's colors. They helped me with the colors and the colors are just perfect.
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice yarn and excellent service 10 of 260 
 Review by: Terrie     (read Terrie's 3 other reviews) Nov 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As everyone says Madelinetosh Merino Light is an extremely nice yarn to knit with and the colors are great. I want to thank the friendly folks at Jimmy Beans for yarn helping me with the yarn colors. When I placed my yarn order I wrote in the comment section that I was looking for particular shades to correspond to a university's colors. They helped me with the colors and the colors are just perfect.
 10 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!