Pashmina Worsted Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Pashmina Worsted Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Pashmina Worsted Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 32 
 Review by: jennhaus     (read jennhaus's 4 other reviews) Aug 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Loved it 2 of 32 
 Review by: BusyGrams     (read BusyGrams's 5 other reviews) Apr 03, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It is really great colorways, all my favorite colors, it was the roasted brussel sprouts. Hope I can finish a smallshawl for a vacation in June or July. Loved the name. Busygrams
 11 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Loved it 3 of 32 
 Review by: fphs     (read fphs's 3 other reviews) Feb 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It is really great colorways, all my favorite colors, it was the roasted brussel sprouts. Hope I can finish a smallshawl for a vacation in June or July. Loved the name. Busygrams
 10 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn 4 of 32 
 Review by: Alyse     (read Alyse's 1 other reviews) Feb 17, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Hi, I used this yarn in another colorway for a sweater and it knit up beautifully. The silk gives it a bit of shine and nice stitch definition, the cashmere makes it luxuriously soft and the merino is warm and cozy. It can't be beat.
 14 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It's so Squishy!! 5 of 32 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 26 other reviews) Jan 26, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of this yarn! I'd love to make all of the things with it. -
 11 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It's so Squishy!! 6 of 32 
 Review by: June P     (read June P's 19 other reviews) Jan 20, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of this yarn! I'd love to make all of the things with it. -
 15 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It's so Squishy!! 7 of 32 
 Review by: Ustillcan     (read Ustillcan's 6 other reviews) Nov 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of this yarn! I'd love to make all of the things with it. -
 9 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bliss! 8 of 32 
 Review by: WIPKMM     (read WIPKMM's 7 other reviews) May 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of this yarn! I'd love to make all of the things with it. -
 16 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bliss! 9 of 32 
 Review by: cosmomom     (read cosmomom's 1 other reviews) May 04, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Love the feel of this yarn! I'd love to make all of the things with it. -
 7 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bliss! 10 of 32 
 Review by: KaraSF     (read KaraSF's 1 other reviews) Feb 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of this yarn! I'd love to make all of the things with it. -
 13 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!