Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 77 
 Review by: alabamaknitter     (read alabamaknitter's 3 other reviews) Aug 28, 2015 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Greatest sock yarn ever!! 2 of 77 
 Review by: alabamaknitter     (read alabamaknitter's 3 other reviews) Aug 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been knitting socks for thirty years, never quite finding the perfect yarn for winter wear in a warm climate. Malabrigo Sock, however, is perfect. It's fine, but still has heft, it's twist is just right for a long-wearing sock but not so highly twisted that the stitches never meld into a smooth fabric. Colors are gorgeous--deep, saturated, subtle. A joy to work with.
 5 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn 3 of 77 
 Review by: mamafultz     (read mamafultz's 1 other reviews) Jun 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Order was processed quickly and the Malabrigo yarn is beautiful. I've not started knitting with it yet, but I believe it will make a lovely shawl.
 8 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 4 of 77 
 Review by: allison_j     (read allison_j's 3 other reviews) Jun 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 10 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 5 of 77 
 Review by: jcseley     (read jcseley's 2 other reviews) May 01, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 12 out of 35 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 6 of 77 
 Review by: jcseley     (read jcseley's 2 other reviews) Apr 28, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 16 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 7 of 77 
 Review by: A King     (read A King's 8 other reviews) Mar 15, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 9 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 8 of 77 
 Review by: majmlj     (read majmlj's 6 other reviews) Feb 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 11 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 9 of 77 
 Review by: Anthroknitgal     (read Anthroknitgal's 1 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 8 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 10 of 77 
 Review by: grumpygirl     (read grumpygirl's 2 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 13 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!