Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 70 
 Review by: majmlj     (read majmlj's 6 other reviews) Feb 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 70 
 Review by: Anthroknitgal     (read Anthroknitgal's 1 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 70 
 Review by: grumpygirl     (read grumpygirl's 2 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 3 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Love malabrigo 4 of 70 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 65 other reviews) Apr 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The only problem I find with their sock yarn is finding a pattern good enough.
 3 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Love malabrigo 5 of 70 
 Review by: en pointe     (read en pointe's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
one of my favorite sock yarns to knit . Excellent value in terms of yardage and price for the quality and the colors are fantastic. worth waiting for. washes well too
 4 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Love malabrigo 6 of 70 
 Review by: Hathcote Carol     (read Hathcote Carol's 12 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the colors and stretchiness of the yarn as well its soft hand.
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Handpicked ... 7 of 70 
 Review by: stre94     (read stre94's 1 other reviews) Jul 31, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Smooth twist, artistic colorways. I needed a particular colorway for a project and was so happy that someone at JBW would handpick a skein for me since variegated yarns well ... vary! JBW online, the LYS for those of us with no LYS. Happy, happy!
 6 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Handpicked ... 8 of 70 
 Review by: smarchut     (read smarchut's 2 other reviews) Jun 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Smooth twist, artistic colorways. I needed a particular colorway for a project and was so happy that someone at JBW would handpick a skein for me since variegated yarns well ... vary! JBW online, the LYS for those of us with no LYS. Happy, happy!
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Handpicked ... 9 of 70 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 17 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Smooth twist, artistic colorways. I needed a particular colorway for a project and was so happy that someone at JBW would handpick a skein for me since variegated yarns well ... vary! JBW online, the LYS for those of us with no LYS. Happy, happy!
 3 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Handpicked ... 10 of 70 
 Review by: mir.cat     (read mir.cat's 6 other reviews) Jan 31, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Smooth twist, artistic colorways. I needed a particular colorway for a project and was so happy that someone at JBW would handpick a skein for me since variegated yarns well ... vary! JBW online, the LYS for those of us with no LYS. Happy, happy!
 2 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!