Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Beautiful yarn 1 of 75 
 Review by: mamafultz     (read mamafultz's 1 other review) Jun 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Order was processed quickly and the Malabrigo yarn is beautiful. I've not started knitting with it yet, but I believe it will make a lovely shawl.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 2 of 75 
 Review by: allison_j     (read allison_j's 3 other reviews) Jun 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 2 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 3 of 75 
 Review by: jcseley     (read jcseley's 2 other reviews) May 01, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 5 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 4 of 75 
 Review by: jcseley     (read jcseley's 2 other reviews) Apr 28, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 5 of 75 
 Review by: A King     (read A King's 8 other reviews) Mar 15, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 6 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 6 of 75 
 Review by: majmlj     (read majmlj's 6 other reviews) Feb 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 5 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 7 of 75 
 Review by: Anthroknitgal     (read Anthroknitgal's 1 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 6 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, works up nicely 8 of 75 
 Review by: grumpygirl     (read grumpygirl's 2 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Malabrigo for their unique colorways. This was my first time working with this yarn and it was adelight.
 7 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Love malabrigo 9 of 75 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 69 other reviews) Apr 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The only problem I find with their sock yarn is finding a pattern good enough.
 7 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Love malabrigo 10 of 75 
 Review by: en pointe     (read en pointe's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
one of my favorite sock yarns to knit . Excellent value in terms of yardage and price for the quality and the colors are fantastic. worth waiting for. washes well too
 7 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!