Cubics Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Cubics Double Point Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cubics Double Point Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 28 
 Review by: CJH99     (read CJH99's 1 other review) May 08, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very happy with the Cubic DPN. They are much better for my carpel tunnels!
 4 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 28 
 Review by: steph17555     (read steph17555's 6 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Very happy with the Cubic DPN. They are much better for my carpel tunnels!
 4 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles 3 of 28 
 Review by: Barbara D Furgiuele     (read Barbara D Furgiuele's 2 other reviews) Mar 02, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. My tension and stitches are so nice.
 2 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great needles 4 of 28 
 Review by: Cindy W.     (read Cindy W.'s 5 other reviews) Feb 09, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love to use these cubic needles. the small sock yarn seems to stay on better. The knitting is smooth.
 8 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best double points 5 of 28 
 Review by: Cindy W.     (read Cindy W.'s 5 other reviews) Jan 09, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are the best for circular knitting.The stitches stay on and my fingers do not cramp. They feel wonderful in your hands. I have splurged on all sizes.
 4 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best double points 6 of 28 
 Review by: chickybabe     (read chickybabe's 1 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are the best for circular knitting.The stitches stay on and my fingers do not cramp. They feel wonderful in your hands. I have splurged on all sizes.
 10 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 UPDATE 7 of 28 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Recently made a pair of entrelac socks using these needles. What a pleasure! They made picking up stitches so much easier and the stitch stays on the needles so much better. Highly recommend.
 9 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 fun 8 of 28 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 18 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these are fun needles and work like other double point needles.
 10 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 fun 9 of 28 
 Review by: backnitting     (read backnitting's 2 other reviews) May 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these are fun needles and work like other double point needles.
 7 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous DPNs! 10 of 28 
 Review by: backnitting     (read backnitting's 2 other reviews) May 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these DPNs! The shape seems to prevent yarn from slipping off the needles- I find them invaluable for making socks.
 12 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!