account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Cubics Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Cubics Double Point Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cubics Double Point Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 23 
 Review by: chickybabe     (read chickybabe's 1 other review) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 UPDATE 2 of 23 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 31 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Recently made a pair of entrelac socks using these needles. What a pleasure! They made picking up stitches so much easier and the stitch stays on the needles so much better. Highly recommend.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 fun 3 of 23 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 15 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these are fun needles and work like other double point needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 fun 4 of 23 
 Review by: backnitting     (read backnitting's 2 other reviews) May 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these are fun needles and work like other double point needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous DPNs! 5 of 23 
 Review by: backnitting     (read backnitting's 2 other reviews) May 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these DPNs! The shape seems to prevent yarn from slipping off the needles- I find them invaluable for making socks.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 What a difference! 6 of 23 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) May 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I will be using cubics needles from Knitter's Pride from now on whenever I need dpn's!! They, like all KP needles, have great points and these are made of beautiful rosewood. Needless to say, the cross-cut square shafts make it super easy to pick-up even the most splitty yarn. I only have #1 and #6 sizes...time for more!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best for socks 7 of 23 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 31 other reviews) Apr 17, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have many sets of DPN's for my sock knitting but recently purchased these. By far they are the best! Casting on has become so much easier and the stitch definition is great!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best for socks 8 of 23 
 Review by: jahubb     (read jahubb's 9 other reviews) Mar 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have many sets of DPN's for my sock knitting but recently purchased these. By far they are the best! Casting on has become so much easier and the stitch definition is great!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KP Cubic Doublepoints 9 of 23 
 Review by: Kathierie1973     (read Kathierie1973's 18 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth, but not slippery - and the square needles really are nice to use. My hands don't seem to hurt as much, and my stitches are beautiful!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KP Cubic Doublepoints 10 of 23 
 Review by: Sandy Osborne     (read Sandy Osborne's 2 other reviews) Nov 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth, but not slippery - and the square needles really are nice to use. My hands don't seem to hurt as much, and my stitches are beautiful!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!