Cubics Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Cubics Double Point Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cubics Double Point Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 28 
 Review by: CJH99     (read CJH99's 1 other review) May 08, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very happy with the Cubic DPN. They are much better for my carpel tunnels!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 28 
 Review by: steph17555     (read steph17555's 3 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Very happy with the Cubic DPN. They are much better for my carpel tunnels!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles 3 of 28 
 Review by: Barbara D Furgiuele     (read Barbara D Furgiuele's 2 other reviews) Mar 02, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. My tension and stitches are so nice.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great needles 4 of 28 
 Review by: Cindy W.     (read Cindy W.'s 5 other reviews) Feb 09, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love to use these cubic needles. the small sock yarn seems to stay on better. The knitting is smooth.
 4 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best double points 5 of 28 
 Review by: Cindy W.     (read Cindy W.'s 5 other reviews) Jan 09, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are the best for circular knitting.The stitches stay on and my fingers do not cramp. They feel wonderful in your hands. I have splurged on all sizes.
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best double points 6 of 28 
 Review by: chickybabe     (read chickybabe's 1 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are the best for circular knitting.The stitches stay on and my fingers do not cramp. They feel wonderful in your hands. I have splurged on all sizes.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 UPDATE 7 of 28 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Recently made a pair of entrelac socks using these needles. What a pleasure! They made picking up stitches so much easier and the stitch stays on the needles so much better. Highly recommend.
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 fun 8 of 28 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these are fun needles and work like other double point needles.
 8 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 fun 9 of 28 
 Review by: backnitting     (read backnitting's 2 other reviews) May 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these are fun needles and work like other double point needles.
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous DPNs! 10 of 28 
 Review by: backnitting     (read backnitting's 2 other reviews) May 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these DPNs! The shape seems to prevent yarn from slipping off the needles- I find them invaluable for making socks.
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!