Addi Lace Needles Review and Rating

View all Addi Needles
Overall Addi Lace Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Addi Lace Needles.
     View more reviews
 Great 1 of 211 
 Review by: Rosefool     (read Rosefool's 8 other reviews) Jan 19, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these, but they definitely have a slight grip to them. So, for heavier yarns, and because I'm a tight knitter, I switched to the Addi Rockets, which have the same point, but are slicker.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Addi, but... 2 of 211 
 Review by: ellenmay     (read ellenmay's 1 other reviews) Jan 07, 2015 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I'm using these for the DAMKAL 2015 and like all Addi needles, they're beautifully made. The only problem I'm having is the gold tone of the needles. I need bright light when knitting and these throw off a glare that really bothers my eyes. I never have this problem with the chrome/stainless color. I may have to switch.
 5 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these! 3 of 211 
 Review by: Rosefool     (read Rosefool's 8 other reviews) Jan 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I LOVE the tips on these. They are just slightly too grabby for non-lace yarns.
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these! 4 of 211 
 Review by: Shirley A.     (read Shirley A.'s 10 other reviews) Oct 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best needles I have ever used and I having been knitting for fifty years.
 3 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love, love, love them 5 of 211 
 Review by: countrygal90     (read countrygal90's 1 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They are the nicest needles I have ever used. Am knitting two socks at a time on size 0 needles, 40 inch cord a nd I have not had any problem with them catching the yarn.
 4 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love, love, love them 6 of 211 
 Review by: NanOr     (read NanOr's 5 other reviews) May 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They are the nicest needles I have ever used. Am knitting two socks at a time on size 0 needles, 40 inch cord a nd I have not had any problem with them catching the yarn.
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Addi Lace Needles 7 of 211 
 Review by: NanOr     (read NanOr's 5 other reviews) May 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Addi Lace needles are great. Appreciate very prompt order service!
 4 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Addi Lace Needles 8 of 211 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 43 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Addi Lace needles are great. Appreciate very prompt order service!
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these 9 of 211 
 Review by: Whosails     (read Whosails's 26 other reviews) Mar 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wonderful with long not too sharp tapers. Love them
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these 10 of 211 
 Review by: Shirley A.     (read Shirley A.'s 10 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wonderful with long not too sharp tapers. Love them
 1 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!