Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 107 
 Review by: barbeej     (read barbeej's 8 other reviews) Nov 03, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 107 
 Review by: roadtripp     (read roadtripp's 4 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
What can you say? Knitter's pride makes nice needles that feel good. Old pair eaten by new puppy.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good for beginners 3 of 107 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Still attempting to learn to use these
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good for beginners 4 of 107 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 64 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Still attempting to learn to use these
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Smooth 5 of 107 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 64 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles have a very smooth join, and the finish on the needles themselves have a very nice smooth surface. I also love the colors, I wish all needle manufactures would use some creativity with colors, creative people like creative tools.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great! 6 of 107 
 Review by: nporte     (read nporte's 6 other reviews) Jun 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth needles with little memory in the cable....a joy to use!
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great! 7 of 107 
 Review by: kbforson     (read kbforson's 2 other reviews) Jun 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth needles with little memory in the cable....a joy to use!
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great! 8 of 107 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Jun 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth needles with little memory in the cable....a joy to use!
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 nice 9 of 107 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Jun 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the smooth wood of these needle tips. They are not as pointed as the metal tips but that is okay with me.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Jimmy Beans 10 of 107 
 Review by: Nanny1225     (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) May 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!