Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
 nice 1 of 122 
 Review by: Prems3     (read Prems3's 14 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These circular needles are nice - not anything spectacular vis a vis others, but fine.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful Needles! 2 of 122 
 Review by: Shersaka     (read Shersaka's 1 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I picked up a set of Knitter's Pride Dreamz circular needles when I stopped by Jimmy Beans Wool last month to check out the store and buy some yarn. I picked up a pair of these needles so that I could start a project while traveling anyone else do this kind of thing? and they are so light weight and comfortable to knit with. Love them!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous 3 of 122 
 Review by: MarySue     (read MarySue's 1 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. They are smooth and have great joins. Wish I had an entire set of them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous 4 of 122 
 Review by: knitting katie     (read knitting katie's 2 other reviews) Mar 25, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really love these needles
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely! 5 of 122 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Mar 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've never used knitter's pride so I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were.
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely! 6 of 122 
 Review by: Rubielynn     (read Rubielynn's 3 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've never used knitter's pride so I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were.
 7 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Happy with my Dreamz 7 of 122 
 Review by: Crochetnanigans     (read Crochetnanigans's 15 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased these on the recommendation of a friend. I am a usually stainless steel needles girl--slippery and sharp-- so these are a tad grabby for me. But, I have no complaints about the beauty of the wood or the quality of the needles, themselves. I am happy to have them in my collection.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice needles 8 of 122 
 Review by: Joogle     (read Joogle's 3 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice needles 9 of 122 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 40 other reviews) Mar 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice needles 10 of 122 
 Review by: olyknitter     (read olyknitter's 5 other reviews) Feb 18, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!