Silk Garden Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Noro Yarn
Overall Silk Garden Sock Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Silk Garden Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 29 
 Review by: Cory     (read Cory's 2 other reviews) May 08, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Yarn 2 of 29 
 Review by: Crochetnanigans     (read Crochetnanigans's 19 other reviews) Feb 23, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I crocheted a long scarf, using two skeins of Noro Silk Garden Sock, and the color transitions are so lovely. The yarn is easy to work with, and after a nice soak it turned out soft with a nice drape.
 9 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 neat and different 3 of 29 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 69 other reviews) May 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like the look of this yarn. It works up really nice, love the look of it. Color are beautiful, color changes are pretty.
 7 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 4 of 29 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 29 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a spectacular color way - bu I love everything Noro.
 21 out of 40 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 5 of 29 
 Review by: Judy7743     (read Judy7743's 5 other reviews) Nov 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought this to make a shawl and it came out beautiful. The long color changes really looked good with short row changes.
 5 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 6 of 29 
 Review by: Mema     (read Mema's 12 other reviews) Aug 08, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 5 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 7 of 29 
 Review by: DSK     (read DSK's 4 other reviews) Jul 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 10 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love it! 8 of 29 
 Review by: euphrosyne     (read euphrosyne's 17 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 16 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love it! 9 of 29 
 Review by: euphrosyne     (read euphrosyne's 17 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 12 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 10 of 29 
 Review by: phoeberose     (read phoeberose's 1 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 17 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!