account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Silk Garden Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Noro Yarn
Overall Silk Garden Sock Yarn Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Silk Garden Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 25 
 Review by: Judy7743     (read Judy7743's 5 other reviews) Nov 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought this to make a shawl and it came out beautiful. The long color changes really looked good with short row changes.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 25 
 Review by: Mema     (read Mema's 12 other reviews) Aug 08, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 25 
 Review by: DSK     (read DSK's 4 other reviews) Jul 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love it! 4 of 25 
 Review by: euphrosyne     (read euphrosyne's 15 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love it! 5 of 25 
 Review by: euphrosyne     (read euphrosyne's 15 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 6 of 25 
 Review by: phoeberose     (read phoeberose's 1 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 7 of 25 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 41 other reviews) Mar 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 8 of 25 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 41 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Noro yarn...need I say more? 9 of 25 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Sep 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is going to make GORGEOUS socks! I enjoy Noro's sock yarn, but the silk and tiny bit thicker feel is really a plus.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Yarn - 10 of 25 
 Review by: AzulQT     (read AzulQT's 2 other reviews) Aug 03, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Bought this for Ilga Leja's Bermuda Scarf.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!