Silk Garden Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Noro Yarn
Overall Silk Garden Sock Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Silk Garden Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 29 
 Review by: Cory     (read Cory's 2 other reviews) May 08, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Yarn 2 of 29 
 Review by: Crochetnanigans     (read Crochetnanigans's 17 other reviews) Feb 23, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I crocheted a long scarf, using two skeins of Noro Silk Garden Sock, and the color transitions are so lovely. The yarn is easy to work with, and after a nice soak it turned out soft with a nice drape.
 6 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 neat and different 3 of 29 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 69 other reviews) May 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the look of this yarn. It works up really nice, love the look of it. Color are beautiful, color changes are pretty.
 5 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 4 of 29 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 29 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a spectacular color way - bu I love everything Noro.
 12 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 5 of 29 
 Review by: Judy7743     (read Judy7743's 5 other reviews) Nov 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought this to make a shawl and it came out beautiful. The long color changes really looked good with short row changes.
 4 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 6 of 29 
 Review by: Mema     (read Mema's 12 other reviews) Aug 08, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 4 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 7 of 29 
 Review by: DSK     (read DSK's 4 other reviews) Jul 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 8 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love it! 8 of 29 
 Review by: euphrosyne     (read euphrosyne's 17 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 11 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love it! 9 of 29 
 Review by: euphrosyne     (read euphrosyne's 17 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 10 of 29 
 Review by: phoeberose     (read phoeberose's 1 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 12 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!