account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Silk Garden Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Noro Yarn
Overall Silk Garden Sock Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Silk Garden Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
 neat and different 1 of 27 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 63 other reviews) May 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the look of this yarn. It works up really nice, love the look of it. Color are beautiful, color changes are pretty.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 2 of 27 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 27 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a spectacular color way - bu I love everything Noro.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 3 of 27 
 Review by: Judy7743     (read Judy7743's 5 other reviews) Nov 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought this to make a shawl and it came out beautiful. The long color changes really looked good with short row changes.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 4 of 27 
 Review by: Mema     (read Mema's 12 other reviews) Aug 08, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 5 of 27 
 Review by: DSK     (read DSK's 4 other reviews) Jul 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love it! 6 of 27 
 Review by: euphrosyne     (read euphrosyne's 17 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love it! 7 of 27 
 Review by: euphrosyne     (read euphrosyne's 17 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 8 of 27 
 Review by: phoeberose     (read phoeberose's 1 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 9 of 27 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Mar 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent yarn for a lace scarf 10 of 27 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yarn to knit the crop jacket in the New Noro Magazine. The yarn is knitting up beautifully. The colors are so gorgeous. The jacket will be a perfect light weight fall or spring jacket.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!