account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 45 
 Review by: tejedora     (read tejedora's 7 other reviews) Jan 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  12 of 45 
 Review by: yellow26     (read yellow26's 1 other reviews) Dec 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Yarn! 13 of 45 
 Review by: DBaker     (read DBaker's 12 other reviews) Nov 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is well worth the cost. It is so very soft and has a beautiful drape when knitted. I love it! I have used it many times to make gifts as everyone loves the softness.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 one of the best yarns i've used 14 of 45 
 Review by: olimaddy     (read olimaddy's 9 other reviews) Nov 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This would have to be one of the softest and beautifulest yarns I've knit with. I'm currently knitting Burberry Cowl (2 hanks) and it looks and feels fantastic. I highly recommend this yarn
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 one of the best yarns i've used 15 of 45 
 Review by: NikiW     (read NikiW's 3 other reviews) Nov 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This would have to be one of the softest and beautifulest yarns I've knit with. I'm currently knitting Burberry Cowl (2 hanks) and it looks and feels fantastic. I highly recommend this yarn
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 so soft 16 of 45 
 Review by: Leosmom     (read Leosmom's 11 other reviews) Oct 17, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Knitting a cowl with this and it's so soft and nice. It's somewhat prone to splitting, but is generally nice.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 so soft 17 of 45 
 Review by: BJ     (read BJ's 5 other reviews) Oct 15, 2012 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
Knitting a cowl with this and it's so soft and nice. It's somewhat prone to splitting, but is generally nice.
 0 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 luxurious 18 of 45 
 Review by: BJ     (read BJ's 5 other reviews) Oct 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Soft and lovely to knit with, perfect for warm scarves and throws
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 luxurious 19 of 45 
 Review by: KNITTER333     (read KNITTER333's 4 other reviews) Aug 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Soft and lovely to knit with, perfect for warm scarves and throws
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 luxurious 20 of 45 
 Review by: ClairRose     (read ClairRose's 5 other reviews) Aug 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Soft and lovely to knit with, perfect for warm scarves and throws
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!