KPPPM Yarn Review and Rating

View all Koigu Yarn
Overall KPPPM Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to KPPPM Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 159 
 Review by: annka     (read annka's 3 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  22 of 159 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 26 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So pretty! 23 of 159 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 26 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always love the colors. Best color combinations around.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So pretty! 24 of 159 
 Review by: Janice Merkel     (read Janice Merkel's 3 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always love the colors. Best color combinations around.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 25 of 159 
 Review by: Catherine Collier     (read Catherine Collier's 2 other reviews) Mar 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the colors of the Koigu KPPPM - so many to choose from. I'm mixing 3 for a linen look scarf. Very pretty. Nice to work with.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely yarns 26 of 159 
 Review by: colleengyori     (read colleengyori's 5 other reviews) Jan 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I so appreciate being able to count on the folks at Jimmy Beans to fill my orders with quality products.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best feel and beautiful vibrancy in color 27 of 159 
 Review by: knitterywizardry     (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is exciting making the tiny owls knits Beekeepers quilt and each honeycomb is a beautiful myriad of colors. Also the feel is soft yet Durable very durable while still holds a delicate essence.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 28 of 159 
 Review by: artsykath     (read artsykath's 5 other reviews) Jan 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great yarn to knit with and if you love color like I do, you will love the fabulous colors. Rarely a knot which is appreciated!
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 29 of 159 
 Review by: pixiewear     (read pixiewear's 24 other reviews) Jan 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great yarn to knit with and if you love color like I do, you will love the fabulous colors. Rarely a knot which is appreciated!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 30 of 159 
 Review by: annka     (read annka's 3 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great yarn to knit with and if you love color like I do, you will love the fabulous colors. Rarely a knot which is appreciated!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!