KPPPM Yarn Review and Rating

View all Koigu Yarn
Overall KPPPM Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to KPPPM Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 KPPM 123 21 of 162 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 52 other reviews) May 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Lucious colors, intense. Beautiful stitch definition. Versatile yarn.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fun yarn 22 of 162 
 Review by: knitterywizardry     (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love it!!!!! it comes in a huge variety of depths, hues, brightness, and mutes. They can be bold and youthful or muted and sophisticated! Painters palette is my favorite. Recommended!
 3 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Koigu 23 of 162 
 Review by: knitternin     (read knitternin's 1 other reviews) May 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was so excited to see such a great variety of Koigu at such a reasonable price. Koigu is probably my favourite yarn. Thanks also for the speedy shipment! I received it within two days!
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Koigu 24 of 162 
 Review by: annka     (read annka's 3 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was so excited to see such a great variety of Koigu at such a reasonable price. Koigu is probably my favourite yarn. Thanks also for the speedy shipment! I received it within two days!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Koigu 25 of 162 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 26 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was so excited to see such a great variety of Koigu at such a reasonable price. Koigu is probably my favourite yarn. Thanks also for the speedy shipment! I received it within two days!
 3 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So pretty! 26 of 162 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 26 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always love the colors. Best color combinations around.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So pretty! 27 of 162 
 Review by: Janice Merkel     (read Janice Merkel's 3 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always love the colors. Best color combinations around.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 28 of 162 
 Review by: Catherine Collier     (read Catherine Collier's 2 other reviews) Mar 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the colors of the Koigu KPPPM - so many to choose from. I'm mixing 3 for a linen look scarf. Very pretty. Nice to work with.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely yarns 29 of 162 
 Review by: colleengyori     (read colleengyori's 5 other reviews) Jan 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I so appreciate being able to count on the folks at Jimmy Beans to fill my orders with quality products.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best feel and beautiful vibrancy in color 30 of 162 
 Review by: knitterywizardry     (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is exciting making the tiny owls knits Beekeepers quilt and each honeycomb is a beautiful myriad of colors. Also the feel is soft yet Durable very durable while still holds a delicate essence.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!