account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

KPPPM Yarn Review and Rating

View all Koigu Yarn
Overall KPPPM Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to KPPPM Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Love Koigu !!! 21 of 139 
 Review by: Faye L     (read Faye L's 6 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Bought two skeins of solid Koigu with a varigated one to make the Churchmouse Linen Stitch scarf. Yummy colors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful 22 of 139 
 Review by: shelleymink     (read shelleymink's 16 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is georgeous when knitted up. The tight twist shows the stitch work! I should have purchased more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful 23 of 139 
 Review by: Leslie Suzanne     (read Leslie Suzanne's 9 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is georgeous when knitted up. The tight twist shows the stitch work! I should have purchased more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors 24 of 139 
 Review by: Leslie Suzanne     (read Leslie Suzanne's 9 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the colors of Koigu KPPPM yarn...it's hard not to buy one of everything! I did notice that the heels of the socks I made with this yarn have started to fuzz already...so the new skeins may need to be scarves, hats and gloves instead.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors 25 of 139 
 Review by: Dr. T     (read Dr. T's 2 other reviews) Sep 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the colors of Koigu KPPPM yarn...it's hard not to buy one of everything! I did notice that the heels of the socks I made with this yarn have started to fuzz already...so the new skeins may need to be scarves, hats and gloves instead.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great Yarn! 26 of 139 
 Review by: Dr. T     (read Dr. T's 2 other reviews) Sep 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitting socks with Koigu!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great Yarn! 27 of 139 
 Review by: linenchicken     (read linenchicken's 5 other reviews) Sep 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitting socks with Koigu!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color harmony 28 of 139 
 Review by: LaGreca     (read LaGreca's 4 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The thread itself is a wonderful quality - but it's their choice of colors and dying that makes the knitted piece beautiful.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color harmony 29 of 139 
 Review by: Mama Moel     (read Mama Moel's 3 other reviews) Jul 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The thread itself is a wonderful quality - but it's their choice of colors and dying that makes the knitted piece beautiful.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color harmony 30 of 139 
 Review by: TammyJoy     (read TammyJoy's 1 other reviews) Jul 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The thread itself is a wonderful quality - but it's their choice of colors and dying that makes the knitted piece beautiful.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!