account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

KPPPM Yarn Review and Rating

View all Koigu Yarn
Overall KPPPM Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to KPPPM Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 139 
 Review by: annka     (read annka's 3 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the yarn...so easy to work with. I only wish the pictures of the yarn colors were larger to make choosing easier.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  12 of 139 
 Review by: jujubeez     (read jujubeez's 1 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the yarn...so easy to work with. I only wish the pictures of the yarn colors were larger to make choosing easier.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  13 of 139 
 Review by: ep     (read ep's 4 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the yarn...so easy to work with. I only wish the pictures of the yarn colors were larger to make choosing easier.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous colors, but may be very different from the picture 14 of 139 
 Review by: MDTechWriter     (read MDTechWriter's 11 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The review title says it all. It may be worthwhile calling JBW before placing an order to get more detailed information as to how well the picture represents the actual color of the skein.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Use caution when choosing colors 15 of 139 
 Review by: MDTechWriter     (read MDTechWriter's 11 other reviews) Nov 14, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I ordered 3 skeins each of a different color 2 arrived looking exactly the way they appeared on my computer, but the last was so dark it was unusual. Still searching for the 3rd to make the Linen Stitch Scarf!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Use caution when choosing colors 16 of 139 
 Review by: davamoor     (read davamoor's 3 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered 3 skeins each of a different color 2 arrived looking exactly the way they appeared on my computer, but the last was so dark it was unusual. Still searching for the 3rd to make the Linen Stitch Scarf!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love this yarn! 17 of 139 
 Review by: davamoor     (read davamoor's 3 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered 3 skeins each of a different color 2 arrived looking exactly the way they appeared on my computer, but the last was so dark it was unusual. Still searching for the 3rd to make the Linen Stitch Scarf!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love this yarn! 18 of 139 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 63 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered 3 skeins each of a different color 2 arrived looking exactly the way they appeared on my computer, but the last was so dark it was unusual. Still searching for the 3rd to make the Linen Stitch Scarf!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love this yarn! 19 of 139 
 Review by: LASS     (read LASS's 35 other reviews) Oct 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As always, beautiful colors!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love this yarn! 20 of 139 
 Review by: shelleymink     (read shelleymink's 16 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As always, beautiful colors!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!