KPPPM Yarn Review and Rating

View all Koigu Yarn
Overall KPPPM Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to KPPPM Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Use white vinegar in your rinse water so colors don't fade 11 of 159 
 Review by: ljjaehne     (read ljjaehne's 1 other review) Aug 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn and have made several things with it. Nothing has ever faded. I guess I was lucky to read somewhere on the internet to use white vinegar in your rinse water to prevent fading. I too would love to see this in a superwash.
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Koigu KPPPM Yarn 12 of 159 
 Review by: Janice Merkel     (read Janice Merkel's 3 other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn and have made several things with it. Nothing has ever faded. I guess I was lucky to read somewhere on the internet to use white vinegar in your rinse water to prevent fading. I too would love to see this in a superwash.
 6 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Koigu KPPPM Yarn 13 of 159 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 7 other reviews) Jul 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn and have made several things with it. Nothing has ever faded. I guess I was lucky to read somewhere on the internet to use white vinegar in your rinse water to prevent fading. I too would love to see this in a superwash.
 4 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love this yarn! 14 of 159 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 7 other reviews) Jul 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Koigu yarn is just the best, beautiful colors and so soft
 7 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 starting my beekeeper 15 of 159 
 Review by: grandma6     (read grandma6's 2 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Koigu yarn is just the best, beautiful colors and so soft
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 starting my beekeeper 16 of 159 
 Review by: elaine52     (read elaine52's 1 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Koigu yarn is just the best, beautiful colors and so soft
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous! 17 of 159 
 Review by: Lauramauwmauw     (read Lauramauwmauw's 12 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love everything about Koigu yarn, and Jimmy Beans is my go-to place to purchase it.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KPPM 123 18 of 159 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 52 other reviews) May 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Lucious colors, intense. Beautiful stitch definition. Versatile yarn.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fun yarn 19 of 159 
 Review by: knitterywizardry     (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love it!!!!! it comes in a huge variety of depths, hues, brightness, and mutes. They can be bold and youthful or muted and sophisticated! Painters palette is my favorite. Recommended!
 3 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Koigu 20 of 159 
 Review by: knitternin     (read knitternin's 1 other reviews) May 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was so excited to see such a great variety of Koigu at such a reasonable price. Koigu is probably my favourite yarn. Thanks also for the speedy shipment! I received it within two days!
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!