Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 This is just beautiful!!! 11 of 118 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am so glad I splurged on this Tosh colorway. It is amazing and so soft too. can't wait to find the perfect project for it.
 13 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This is just beautiful!!! 12 of 118 
 Review by: MilliNews     (read MilliNews's 5 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I am so glad I splurged on this Tosh colorway. It is amazing and so soft too. can't wait to find the perfect project for it.
 12 out of 33 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wow so easy to work with 13 of 118 
 Review by: MilliNews     (read MilliNews's 5 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am so glad I splurged on this Tosh colorway. It is amazing and so soft too. can't wait to find the perfect project for it.
 11 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wow so easy to work with 14 of 118 
 Review by: colleengyori     (read colleengyori's 5 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am so glad I splurged on this Tosh colorway. It is amazing and so soft too. can't wait to find the perfect project for it.
 12 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 whats not to love 15 of 118 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 40 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
colors are great, yarn knits up beautifully
 12 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 whats not to love 16 of 118 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 162 other reviews) Feb 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love it end of story, such a treat to have such high quality yarn to play with. Makes wonderful durable and beautiful garments
 10 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great to work with 17 of 118 
 Review by: Bev     (read Bev's 5 other reviews) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is very easy to work with and drapes wonderfully.
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great to work with 18 of 118 
 Review by: Jacobsmama     (read Jacobsmama's 5 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is very easy to work with and drapes wonderfully.
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great to work with 19 of 118 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 40 other reviews) Dec 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is very easy to work with and drapes wonderfully.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great to work with 20 of 118 
 Review by: Linda A     (read Linda A's 28 other reviews) Dec 17, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is very easy to work with and drapes wonderfully.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!