Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Awesome yarn, awesome seller! 11 of 120 
 Review by: Janemac     (read Janemac's 1 other review) Jul 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just got my second order from JBW - my second batch of Madelinetosh Vintage, since the first project is almost complete. This time I picked the new Magic colorway, plus bought sample sizes of a few other colors for next time! Love this yarn - I may be addicted now... Here's the crazy part - ordered late in the day on Friday July 4 a holiday and it arrived across the country Florida on Monday July 7! Big thanks to whoever was working on the holiday to rush my yarn to me!
 22 out of 46 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Awesome yarn, awesome seller! 12 of 120 
 Review by: mbear     (read mbear's 19 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just got my second order from JBW - my second batch of Madelinetosh Vintage, since the first project is almost complete. This time I picked the new Magic colorway, plus bought sample sizes of a few other colors for next time! Love this yarn - I may be addicted now... Here's the crazy part - ordered late in the day on Friday July 4 a holiday and it arrived across the country Florida on Monday July 7! Big thanks to whoever was working on the holiday to rush my yarn to me!
 19 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This is just beautiful!!! 13 of 120 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am so glad I splurged on this Tosh colorway. It is amazing and so soft too. can't wait to find the perfect project for it.
 18 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This is just beautiful!!! 14 of 120 
 Review by: MilliNews     (read MilliNews's 5 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I am so glad I splurged on this Tosh colorway. It is amazing and so soft too. can't wait to find the perfect project for it.
 14 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wow so easy to work with 15 of 120 
 Review by: MilliNews     (read MilliNews's 5 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am so glad I splurged on this Tosh colorway. It is amazing and so soft too. can't wait to find the perfect project for it.
 15 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wow so easy to work with 16 of 120 
 Review by: colleengyori     (read colleengyori's 5 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am so glad I splurged on this Tosh colorway. It is amazing and so soft too. can't wait to find the perfect project for it.
 16 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 whats not to love 17 of 120 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 41 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
colors are great, yarn knits up beautifully
 15 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 whats not to love 18 of 120 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 167 other reviews) Feb 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love it end of story, such a treat to have such high quality yarn to play with. Makes wonderful durable and beautiful garments
 13 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great to work with 19 of 120 
 Review by: Bev     (read Bev's 5 other reviews) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is very easy to work with and drapes wonderfully.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great to work with 20 of 120 
 Review by: Jacobsmama     (read Jacobsmama's 5 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is very easy to work with and drapes wonderfully.
 3 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!