Rios Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rios Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rios Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 99 
 Review by: gmc     (read gmc's 6 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Awesome yarn! 22 of 99 
 Review by: gmc     (read gmc's 6 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What can I say about Rios that hasn't already been said? It's gorgeous and so soft. It's hard to believe its superwash. It's also really pleasurable to knit.
 5 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Awesome yarn! 23 of 99 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 15 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What can I say about Rios that hasn't already been said? It's gorgeous and so soft. It's hard to believe its superwash. It's also really pleasurable to knit.
 5 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 so soft so sublime 24 of 99 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 15 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is gorgeous yarn. Always have enjoyed this brand.
 3 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 25 of 99 
 Review by: suziknits     (read suziknits's 11 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 26 of 99 
 Review by: knitwit29     (read knitwit29's 4 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 3 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 27 of 99 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 39 other reviews) Jun 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 28 of 99 
 Review by: ATeaGarden     (read ATeaGarden's 4 other reviews) Jun 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 29 of 99 
 Review by: ATeaGarden     (read ATeaGarden's 4 other reviews) Jun 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is one of the best worsted weight yarns I have ever knitted with. The stitch definition is amazing and the yarn glides through your hands. I can hardly wait to finish my shrug.
 7 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 30 of 99 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Mar 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is one of the best worsted weight yarns I have ever knitted with. The stitch definition is amazing and the yarn glides through your hands. I can hardly wait to finish my shrug.
 6 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!