Rios Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rios Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rios Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Very Pretty 21 of 95 
 Review by: suziknits     (read suziknits's 11 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 22 of 95 
 Review by: knitwit29     (read knitwit29's 4 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 23 of 95 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 35 other reviews) Jun 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 24 of 95 
 Review by: ATeaGarden     (read ATeaGarden's 3 other reviews) Jun 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 25 of 95 
 Review by: ATeaGarden     (read ATeaGarden's 3 other reviews) Jun 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is one of the best worsted weight yarns I have ever knitted with. The stitch definition is amazing and the yarn glides through your hands. I can hardly wait to finish my shrug.
 3 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 26 of 95 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Mar 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is one of the best worsted weight yarns I have ever knitted with. The stitch definition is amazing and the yarn glides through your hands. I can hardly wait to finish my shrug.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 27 of 95 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 35 other reviews) Feb 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is one of the best worsted weight yarns I have ever knitted with. The stitch definition is amazing and the yarn glides through your hands. I can hardly wait to finish my shrug.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 malabrigo rios is so yummy 28 of 95 
 Review by: knittykitty     (read knittykitty's 1 other reviews) Feb 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
squishy luscious yarn that knits up like a dream. Who could ask for more? They just threw in that superwash to make it even more perfect.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 malabrigo rios is so yummy 29 of 95 
 Review by: jurijuri     (read jurijuri's 2 other reviews) Feb 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
squishy luscious yarn that knits up like a dream. Who could ask for more? They just threw in that superwash to make it even more perfect.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Malabrigio Lover 30 of 95 
 Review by: Zebstriped     (read Zebstriped's 3 other reviews) Jan 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am officially in love with Malabrigo yarns, and this worsted weight is just as scrumptious as the sock weight I've knitted with. It's very soft, has a nice bounch, and really makes cables pop!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!