Rios Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rios Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rios Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 99 
 Review by: gmc     (read gmc's 6 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Awesome yarn! 22 of 99 
 Review by: gmc     (read gmc's 6 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What can I say about Rios that hasn't already been said? It's gorgeous and so soft. It's hard to believe its superwash. It's also really pleasurable to knit.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Awesome yarn! 23 of 99 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 11 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What can I say about Rios that hasn't already been said? It's gorgeous and so soft. It's hard to believe its superwash. It's also really pleasurable to knit.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 so soft so sublime 24 of 99 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 11 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is gorgeous yarn. Always have enjoyed this brand.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 25 of 99 
 Review by: suziknits     (read suziknits's 11 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 26 of 99 
 Review by: knitwit29     (read knitwit29's 4 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 27 of 99 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 37 other reviews) Jun 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 28 of 99 
 Review by: ATeaGarden     (read ATeaGarden's 4 other reviews) Jun 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 29 of 99 
 Review by: ATeaGarden     (read ATeaGarden's 4 other reviews) Jun 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is one of the best worsted weight yarns I have ever knitted with. The stitch definition is amazing and the yarn glides through your hands. I can hardly wait to finish my shrug.
 3 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 30 of 99 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Mar 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is one of the best worsted weight yarns I have ever knitted with. The stitch definition is amazing and the yarn glides through your hands. I can hardly wait to finish my shrug.
 3 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!