account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Rios Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rios Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rios Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 so soft so sublime 11 of 86 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 8 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is gorgeous yarn. Always have enjoyed this brand.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 12 of 86 
 Review by: suziknits     (read suziknits's 9 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 13 of 86 
 Review by: knitwit29     (read knitwit29's 4 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 14 of 86 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 35 other reviews) Jun 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 15 of 86 
 Review by: ATeaGarden     (read ATeaGarden's 3 other reviews) Jun 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 16 of 86 
 Review by: ATeaGarden     (read ATeaGarden's 3 other reviews) Jun 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is one of the best worsted weight yarns I have ever knitted with. The stitch definition is amazing and the yarn glides through your hands. I can hardly wait to finish my shrug.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 17 of 86 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Mar 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is one of the best worsted weight yarns I have ever knitted with. The stitch definition is amazing and the yarn glides through your hands. I can hardly wait to finish my shrug.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 18 of 86 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 35 other reviews) Feb 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is one of the best worsted weight yarns I have ever knitted with. The stitch definition is amazing and the yarn glides through your hands. I can hardly wait to finish my shrug.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 malabrigo rios is so yummy 19 of 86 
 Review by: knittykitty     (read knittykitty's 1 other reviews) Feb 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
squishy luscious yarn that knits up like a dream. Who could ask for more? They just threw in that superwash to make it even more perfect.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 malabrigo rios is so yummy 20 of 86 
 Review by: jurijuri     (read jurijuri's 2 other reviews) Feb 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
squishy luscious yarn that knits up like a dream. Who could ask for more? They just threw in that superwash to make it even more perfect.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!