account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Rios Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rios Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rios Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 83 
 Review by: Izzyandme     (read Izzyandme's 1 other review) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 83 
 Review by: nporte     (read nporte's 6 other reviews) Jun 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect! 3 of 83 
 Review by: nporte     (read nporte's 6 other reviews) Jun 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I spent a lot of time choosing the perfect yarn for a detailed cabled scarf. This yarn fit the bill with its softness and I love the marked gray color.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect! 4 of 83 
 Review by: weavessence     (read weavessence's 10 other reviews) Mar 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a great yarn. I love any yarn from Malabrigo. The yarn is so soft and so nice to knit with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect! 5 of 83 
 Review by: gmc     (read gmc's 6 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a great yarn. I love any yarn from Malabrigo. The yarn is so soft and so nice to knit with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Awesome yarn! 6 of 83 
 Review by: gmc     (read gmc's 6 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What can I say about Rios that hasn't already been said? It's gorgeous and so soft. It's hard to believe its superwash. It's also really pleasurable to knit.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Awesome yarn! 7 of 83 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 8 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What can I say about Rios that hasn't already been said? It's gorgeous and so soft. It's hard to believe its superwash. It's also really pleasurable to knit.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 so soft so sublime 8 of 83 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 8 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is gorgeous yarn. Always have enjoyed this brand.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 9 of 83 
 Review by: suziknits     (read suziknits's 9 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very Pretty 10 of 83 
 Review by: knitwit29     (read knitwit29's 4 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect to make something for my niece.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!