account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Sock Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 68 
 Review by: foundersbasket     (read foundersbasket's 2 other reviews) Nov 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 the BEST sock yarn 12 of 68 
 Review by: knittingnonna     (read knittingnonna's 4 other reviews) Nov 19, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love working with this yarn. It is so soft and just glides over the needles. I have made a hat out of it and now I am making a pair of socks. Their colors are divine!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 the BEST sock yarn 13 of 68 
 Review by: Mandy M.     (read Mandy M.'s 4 other reviews) Nov 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love working with this yarn. It is so soft and just glides over the needles. I have made a hat out of it and now I am making a pair of socks. Their colors are divine!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite yarn 14 of 68 
 Review by: Taiga Hilliard flagstaff     (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 26 other reviews) Sep 13, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
rich colors, super soft, but really tough yarn. no holes in your socks taiga hilliard sedona flagstaff
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite yarn 15 of 68 
 Review by: Taiga Hilliard flagstaff     (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 26 other reviews) Sep 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is great yarn and cashmere soft. I have made the flagstaff baby sweater and the rio dress by taiga hilliard with it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent sock yarn 16 of 68 
 Review by: AnitaM     (read AnitaM's 27 other reviews) Aug 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this sock yarn. It is just about perfect.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent sock yarn 17 of 68 
 Review by: vickyjb     (read vickyjb's 5 other reviews) Jul 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautifully shaded yarn which works up easily.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent sock yarn 18 of 68 
 Review by: Zelababy     (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) May 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautifully shaded yarn which works up easily.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent sock yarn 19 of 68 
 Review by: kimlaura     (read kimlaura's 8 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautifully shaded yarn which works up easily.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Excellent sock yarn 20 of 68 
 Review by: Zelababy     (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautifully shaded yarn which works up easily.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!