account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Silk Garden Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Noro Yarn
Overall Silk Garden Sock Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Silk Garden Sock Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Noro yarn...need I say more? 11 of 27 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Sep 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is going to make GORGEOUS socks! I enjoy Noro's sock yarn, but the silk and tiny bit thicker feel is really a plus.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Yarn - 12 of 27 
 Review by: AzulQT     (read AzulQT's 2 other reviews) Aug 03, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Bought this for Ilga Leja's Bermuda Scarf.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Yarn - 13 of 27 
 Review by: ZandZ     (read ZandZ's 6 other reviews) Jun 30, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Bought this for Ilga Leja's Bermuda Scarf.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  Noro Silk Garden 14 of 27 
 Review by: tobycone     (read tobycone's 1 other reviews) Jun 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my favorite yarn exploding with the color and texture of nature.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  Noro Silk Garden 15 of 27 
 Review by: CMR     (read CMR's 4 other reviews) May 01, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is my favorite yarn exploding with the color and texture of nature.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  Noro Silk Garden 16 of 27 
 Review by: 2mchfn     (read 2mchfn's 1 other reviews) Apr 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my favorite yarn exploding with the color and texture of nature.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  Noro Silk Garden 17 of 27 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 26 other reviews) Apr 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my favorite yarn exploding with the color and texture of nature.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Using for a Shawl 18 of 27 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 12 other reviews) Mar 31, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I'm using this for a shawl,not socks. I would not use this thick/thin yarn for socks. My shawl is turning out pretty.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful 19 of 27 
 Review by: psweig@ameritech.net     (read psweig@ameritech.net's 26 other reviews) Mar 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As always, Beautiful. I love the long, gentle color changes for everything including socks
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 20 of 27 
 Review by: BEVY     (read BEVY's 3 other reviews) Jan 31, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I haven't yet knitted the article I am planning for this yarn but the colors are vibrant and will work out nicely.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!