Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sock
5 out of 5
By Jamie D. on Jul 04, 2015 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Basix Fixed Circular Needles
5 out of 5
By Jamie D. on Jul 04, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Mechita
5 out of 5
By knit_king on Jul 04, 2015 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Knit Blockers
Super useful 5 out of 5
These made blocking less fiddly although now I wish I bought more than one box. The lines are straighter than using just pins
By shiosal on Jul 03, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lantern Moon - Rosewood Circulars
Luxury 5 out of 5
A luxury I must recommend to all, I bought 3.5mm 26 I really wish they had the 32 circulars 'cause I would have bought those instead. They feel great in my 60yr old arthritic hands. Worth the price & yes I'm slowly replacing and filling in the empty spots in my needle collection with Lantern Moon needles I'm that impressed with them and their quality. It was a hard decision to support a company in Viet Nam because of my husband's experiencesBUT after researching the company I can buy Lantern Moon with the fullest of confidence. You won't be disappointed, promise!
By 1stKentruth on Jul 03, 2015 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Classic Elite - Silky Alpaca Lace
Luxury 5 out of 5
A luxury I must recommend to all, I bought 3.5mm 26 I really wish they had the 32 circulars 'cause I would have bought those instead. They feel great in my 60yr old arthritic hands. Worth the price & yes I'm slowly replacing and filling in the empty spots in my needle collection with Lantern Moon needles I'm that impressed with them and their quality. It was a hard decision to support a company in Viet Nam because of my husband's experiencesBUT after researching the company I can buy Lantern Moon with the fullest of confidence. You won't be disappointed, promise!
By J L R on Jul 03, 2015 3 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Juniper Moon Farm - Findley
Luxury 5 out of 5
A luxury I must recommend to all, I bought 3.5mm 26 I really wish they had the 32 circulars 'cause I would have bought those instead. They feel great in my 60yr old arthritic hands. Worth the price & yes I'm slowly replacing and filling in the empty spots in my needle collection with Lantern Moon needles I'm that impressed with them and their quality. It was a hard decision to support a company in Viet Nam because of my husband's experiencesBUT after researching the company I can buy Lantern Moon with the fullest of confidence. You won't be disappointed, promise!
By Jaxten on Jul 03, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Rowan Pattern Books
Nice! 5 out of 5
Great patterns. Just beautiful.
By birdwomen on Jul 02, 2015 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Kidsilk Haze
Lovely 5 out of 5
Great to work with and such beautiful colors.
By birdwomen on Jul 02, 2015 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh DK Tea Cakes
What a great way to go. Never be bored! 5 out of 5
I made a multi-colored hat using the neon fusion as I am a shy, retiring type-not! I challenge myself all the time and weaving in l those ends helped me. The result was a cute hat for ME!
By Carp on Jul 02, 2015 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!