account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Knitting Products

View 25 Latest Reviews
Share This Page Share | Send to Facebook Tweet This Email
 I love tweed
 Review by: Madeleine Ballard    (Read Madeleine Ballard's other reviews) Apr 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Encore Tweed Review
       Plymouth - Encore Tweed
I knitted a cardigan with this yarn about a year ago. It is soft, has a nice drape. There is some openwork in the pattern Cusco by Cheryl Oberle and I blocked it. It has held the openwork nicely and is very comfortable.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: patricia ann    (Read patricia ann's other reviews) Apr 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Magnum Review
       Cascade - Magnum
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: patricia ann    (Read patricia ann's other reviews) Apr 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Magnum Review
       Cascade - Magnum
Love this yarn! I have ordered this yarn several times ,and it is always beautiful and I love to knit with it. Cascade magnum is my favorite!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I have made one pair of socks, and several shawls!
 Review by: GrammyHattie    (Read GrammyHattie's other reviews) Apr 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Comfort Sock Review
       Berroco - Comfort Sock
I love the socks I made with Comfort Sock, but I use it mainly for shawls/shawlettes. I am allergic to wool, and it makes a nice easy care substitute. The yardage is great, colors are great, and it knits nicely as a lace yarn. I want to do a pair of gloves before the winter rolls around again, too.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great quality, awesome price
 Review by: Renee1879    (Read Renee1879's other reviews) Apr 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Rastita Review
       Malabrigo - Rastita
Loved working with this yarn. Made a wrap with it in chircas, and the drape is just wonderful with a subtle sheen to the yarn. The subtle variegated colors are really beautiful. A bit lofty, but not bulky - really enjoyable to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Kriste    (Read Kriste's other reviews) Apr 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Cascade 220 Review
       Cascade - Cascade 220
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Kriste    (Read Kriste's other reviews) Apr 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Plastic and Novelty Review
       Blue Moon Button Art - Plastic and Novelty
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tosh Merino Light - Technicolor Dreamcoat
 Review by: naomijacobs1    (Read naomijacobs1's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Merino Light Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
I'm knitting plain top down socks in this yummy yarn. Almost done with the first one..only complaint is because I'm using size 1 needles, the yarn tends to split more often than normal. Color knitted up reminds me of Jolly Ranchers and Big Stick ice creams all rolled into one. Will definitely purchase more of this color..
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: aderose    (Read aderose's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Merino Light Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 LOVE this yarn!
 Review by: aderose    (Read aderose's other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Tosh Merino Light Review
       Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
And the service was wonderful! Fast shipping!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!