Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Cascade - Cascade 220 Superwash
Great yarn 5 out of 5
Watch the colors! Some are not represented true on any website. This is my favorite yarn. I have made 6 blankets from it in the last year. A treat to work with.
By periwinkle on Mar 02, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Baby Merino Silk DK
Fabulous yarn 5 out of 5
I made Stay-On Baby Booties with this yarn. This yarn worked up beautifully! It is soft, easy to wash, and absolutely lovely. Now I want to make something for myself, perhaps a shawl, out of this.
By Golden Leica on Mar 02, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Vintage
Fabulous yarn 5 out of 5
I made Stay-On Baby Booties with this yarn. This yarn worked up beautifully! It is soft, easy to wash, and absolutely lovely. Now I want to make something for myself, perhaps a shawl, out of this.
By Zing Zing on Mar 02, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Pluscious
cascade yarn - blankets 5 out of 5
Love the yarn, made lots of blankets, my friends love the blankets
By Anne Grethe on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - A.S.A.P.
Fast and Fun! 5 out of 5
I would knit with this yarn every single day of the week if i could! It didn't split, didn't shed, didn't pill - and knit up so quickly it made me feel like a superhero or superknitter?!!
By lauraneitzel on Mar 02, 2015 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Debbie Bliss - Baby Cashmerino
Fast and Fun! 5 out of 5
I would knit with this yarn every single day of the week if i could! It didn't split, didn't shed, didn't pill - and knit up so quickly it made me feel like a superhero or superknitter?!!
By RissaBass on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Prairie Short Skeins
Color Extraordinaire! 5 out of 5
It's MadTosh- no need to go further.
By LASS on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Debbie Bliss - Debbie Bliss Knitting Magazine
Oh Debbie! 5 out of 5
Beautiful pics, great patterns!
By LASS on Mar 02, 2015 16 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Kollage - Square Circular Needles
Kollage Square Circular Needles 4 out of 5
Very nice needles.... too sharp for me.
By Barbara D Furgiuele on Mar 02, 2015 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Cubics Double Point Needles
Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles 5 out of 5
I love these needles. My tension and stitches are so nice.
By Barbara D Furgiuele on Mar 02, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!