account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Knitting Products

View 25 Latest Reviews
Share This Page Share | Send to Facebook Tweet This Email
 
 Review by: purpleknit    (Read purpleknit's other reviews) Oct 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Karbonz Circular Needles Review
       Knitter's Pride - Karbonz Circular Needles
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: fiber design    (Read fiber design's other reviews) Oct 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Cleo Review
       Muench - Cleo
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: JudyB28    (Read JudyB28's other reviews) Oct 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ablet Review
       Creative Commodities - Ablet
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 amazing colors!
 Review by: amyjodeb    (Read amyjodeb's other reviews) Oct 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Juliet Review
       Debbie Bliss - Juliet
I love this yarn! It brings back childhood memories of christmas because the colors are so beautiful and viabrant yet the fibers are small so they blend very nicely without being overwhelming! I cannot wait to make a Chanel like jacket out of the Debbie Bliss pattern book it's going to be a stunning sweater! It's nice and light weight as well so perfect for tailored knits!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful for anything but for babies it's wonderful!
 Review by: amyjodeb    (Read amyjodeb's other reviews) Oct 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      100% Alpaca Sportweight Review
       Blue Sky Alpacas - 100% Alpaca Sportweight
this is the softest and nicest weight for anything but including baby items. I cannot get enough of it. I ordered several colors for newborn hats and booties that were to be auctioned off. This is really lovely yarn! I wish I had found it sooner!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Madelyn    (Read Madelyn's other reviews) Oct 22, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Vintage Review
       Berroco - Vintage
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: bdejong    (Read bdejong's other reviews) Oct 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Cotton Classic Review
       Tahki - Cotton Classic
Beautiful yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Quality yarn at a good price.
 Review by: Madelyn    (Read Madelyn's other reviews) Oct 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Vintage Review
       Berroco - Vintage
I am unable to knit with 100% wool yarn due to allergies. It's nice to find yarn that makes my project look good without paying too much.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: lauraneitzel    (Read lauraneitzel's other reviews) Oct 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Boston Review
       Schachenmayr original - Boston
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: SheilaO    (Read SheilaO's other reviews) Oct 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Chunky Mochi Review
       Crystal Palace - Chunky Mochi
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!