Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Rowan - Felted Tweed
5 out of 5
By Tez on Aug 01, 2015 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lacis - Ball Winder
Fantastic 5 out of 5
This is the first ball winder I've owned. I've always just ordered my wool and requested to have it balled during check out, but I've amassed such a stash of small leftover bits that I decided I could use a winder of my own. I've not been disappointed with my purchase at all. I do have to stop and tighten the clamp after I've done a few balls, but I don't feel that this is a defect so much as just the design of the product as well as the edging of my table.
By aMenagerie on Jul 27, 2015 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Lace
Fantastic 5 out of 5
Lovely colors and lovely to work with
By virginia best on Jul 26, 2015 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Muench - Cleo
Fantastic 5 out of 5
Lovely colors and lovely to work with
By fiber design on Jul 25, 2015 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips
Fantastic 4 out of 5
Lovely colors and lovely to work with
By grovershell on Jul 25, 2015 8 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi - Addi Circular
Fantastic 5 out of 5
Lovely colors and lovely to work with
By pixiewear on Jul 25, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Mrs. Crosby - Hat Box
So soft 5 out of 5
Such a pleasure to knit with this yarn. Doesn't split, colors are vibrant and slides off the needle like a dream. After blocking, is as gentle as cotton.
By mrosen1024 on Jul 24, 2015 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino Light
So soft 5 out of 5
Such a pleasure to knit with this yarn. Doesn't split, colors are vibrant and slides off the needle like a dream. After blocking, is as gentle as cotton.
By goldieaus on Jul 24, 2015 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Nova Platina Fixed Circular Needles
Bought by Mistake, Keeping these Forever 5 out of 5
I had intended to buy the platina cubics, but got the normal round needles instead, and I cannot say enough about how smooth and easy these are for my sock knitting. I thought the tips might not be sharp enough for me, but that hasn't been an issue at all. I have never been more pleased about a mistaken purchase. The fine gauge dress socks I am working on are flying off these needles. I would definitely buy them again. Hat knitting season is coming up...
By Ms. Lois on Jul 24, 2015 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Vice Yarns - Blurred Lines (150g)
I love the colors 5 out of 5
The colors that Vice provides are beautiful. When they are knit into a project they really begin to pop and you really get an appreciation for them. I'd scoop it up while you can, it goes quickly
By zolanzoo on Jul 24, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!