account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Knitting Products

View 25 Latest Reviews
Share This Page Share | Send to Facebook Tweet This Email
 Beautiful Necklace
 Review by: gjk    (Read gjk's other reviews) Sep 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Yarn Cutter Pendant Review
       Clover - Yarn Cutter Pendant
I put a cord through the holder on this cutter and wear it as a necklace. It is especialy nice to use when flying ...scissors and such not being allowed. TSA has no clue there is razor blade inside. Shooohhh...don't tell them! Not only easy to get through inspection, but makes a pretty necklace too.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Clover has triangle stitch markers
 Review by: gjk    (Read gjk's other reviews) Sep 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Stitch Marker Rings Review
       Clover - Stitch Marker Rings
Recently bought a package of Triangle Stitch Markers made by Clover. They come in packages of small Sizes 5-8, medium Sizes 9-10-1/2 and large no size given. They are all packages of 2 colors of triangles, 16 in the packages of small and medium, 12 in the packages of large. Come on, Jimmy. Thought you had everything!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: cskend    (Read cskend's other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ultra Alpaca Light Review
       Berroco - Ultra Alpaca Light
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Peni    (Read Peni's other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ultra Pima Review
       Cascade - Ultra Pima
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love this yarn
 Review by: cskend    (Read cskend's other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ultra Alpaca Light Review
       Berroco - Ultra Alpaca Light
Love this yarn. It is so soft and colorful. I have bought to make a winter scarf for an adult. Works terrific
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Peni    (Read Peni's other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ultra Pima Fine Review
       Cascade - Ultra Pima Fine
I used the fine to make the clothing for a toy elephant. I really liked the softness of the yarn. I will buy more of this yarn. No complaints whatsoever.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Peni    (Read Peni's other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ultra Pima Review
       Cascade - Ultra Pima
I used this yarn to knit an elephant. I really liked how soft the yarn is. I had no trouble with splitting even while using my sharp needles. I will buy more to make rabbits and mice and alligators and monkeys and.....
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: lemtaz    (Read lemtaz's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ombre Lace Review
       Freia Fine Handpaints - Ombre Lace
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Flying Needles    (Read Flying Needles's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Heritage Silk Review
       Cascade - Heritage Silk
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: bevknit    (Read bevknit's other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Ebony Circulars Review
       Lantern Moon - Ebony Circulars
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!