Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Malabrigo - Rasta
4 out of 5
By KVM on Apr 20, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Maie Landra & Taiu Landra - Wrapped in Color
Yes !,! 5 out of 5
I can't wait to finish my current project so I can start a shawl from this book. The only problem is choosing which to do first. So many goodies !!
By truman's mom on Apr 20, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Shibui - Cima
Yes !,! 3 out of 5
Haven't started this yet But looking forward to it. Once I use it I may rate it higher.
By knitnbj on Apr 20, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Crystal Palace - Mini Mochi
Yes !,! 4 out of 5
Knitting a scarf and really like the feel and the coloration.
By knitnbj on Apr 20, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Cubics Single Point Needles
Great feel 5 out of 5
My pattern suggested a long needle I had never used the square needles so thought I would give them a try. The are very lightweight in my hands and I am loving them.
By KozyGirl on Apr 20, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Universal Yarns - Jubilation Kettle Dye Worsted
colorful yarn 5 out of 5
this yarn is so pretty....just as described....Can't decide if I want to use it for socks or pot-holders.... Excellent customer service...fast delivery. Will be going business again with jimmy beans wool.
By Miz Sharon on Apr 20, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Sport Onesies
colorful yarn 5 out of 5
this yarn is so pretty....just as described....Can't decide if I want to use it for socks or pot-holders.... Excellent customer service...fast delivery. Will be going business again with jimmy beans wool.
By shand302 on Apr 20, 2015 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi - Addi Rockets
colorful yarn 5 out of 5
this yarn is so pretty....just as described....Can't decide if I want to use it for socks or pot-holders.... Excellent customer service...fast delivery. Will be going business again with jimmy beans wool.
By shand302 on Apr 20, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Vintage Chunky
Chunky Yarn 5 out of 5
I think this yarn is great very easy to work with it does not split
By Francine Haluska on Apr 20, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Interweave Press - Interweave Crochet Magazine
Chunky Yarn 4 out of 5
I think this yarn is great very easy to work with it does not split
By kokomds on Apr 20, 2015 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!