Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Crystal Palace - Danube Bulky
fragile and thin throughout 1 out of 5
This was listed as bulky for use with size 10 needles. We'll it is yards and yards of embroidery thread thickness with a few fragile bulky areas. I was knitting on size 7 needles..rows and rows of stringy thread. When I finally got to a bulky spot thickest part was probably dk weight, it pulled apart like a cotton ball. I bought 5 skeins
By gypsylady on Dec 27, 2014 5 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Crystal Palace - Merino 5
Much better than Cascade 5 out of 5
Great stitch definition, feels wonderful to knit with. It feels much more luxurious than Cascade Superwash. The colors REALLY pop. The black is really black too.
By Noelemma on Dec 26, 2014 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Finito
Malabrigo Finito 5 out of 5
I saw this yarn in color Aquos at Stitches East and fell in love. After searching the show without success I turned to JBW when I returned home! Bingo! They had it!! Haven't knitted it up yet but it feels SO wonderful I can't wait to get started. TY JBW for always having what I want and need!
By BarbaraSunday on Dec 26, 2014 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Encore Worsted
Plymouth Encore Worsted Yarn 4 out of 5
An acrylic wool blend, easy to knit, I have only hand washed and dried flat, a little rough but I prefer over Cascade 220
By Elkmountain on Dec 24, 2014 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - A.S.A.P.
Plymouth Encore Worsted Yarn 3 out of 5
An acrylic wool blend, easy to knit, I have only hand washed and dried flat, a little rough but I prefer over Cascade 220
By GEW on Dec 23, 2014 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Erika Knight - Maxi Wool
These are a few of my favorite things... 5 out of 5
About Maxi yarn: soft, voluminous, bouncy, beautiful colors, always looks fresh!
By GEW on Dec 23, 2014 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Swans Island - EcoWash DK
i love this yarn 5 out of 5
I'm used it to make my mom a cowl for Christmas and it is so soft and squishy.it has a nice twist.I will be using this yarn again to make something for me.^_^
By snowgoddess on Dec 22, 2014 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Grace Akhrem - Grace Akhrem Patterns
This was a fun pattern 4 out of 5
I enjoyed this pattern and will make it again!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 22, 2014 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
James C. Brett - Flutterby Chunky
SO SOFT! 5 out of 5
This is my favorite bulky yarn. It is so soft, and has twice the yardage of many bulky yarns.
By KCLady on Dec 21, 2014 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Trendsetter - Tonalita
Great and soft 5 out of 5
The yarn is actually darker than the pictures make it look, but it is great quality. This knits up great for scarfs and hats. The thickness is consistent and the colorways are great. I really like this yarn and end up going back to it for a variety of projects from baby hats to elegant scarfs. This yarn is a great value.
By PlasticCA on Dec 21, 2014 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!