Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Classic Elite - Bella Lino
5 out of 5
By Dinah on May 22, 2015 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fable Fibers - Novel
5 out of 5
By Marie M. on May 20, 2015 9 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sirdar - Summer Stripes DK
Surprisingly good drape 4 out of 5
I made a cabled halter top with this yarn and was surprised by how well it drapes. Also using this yarn for a summer, lace cardigan. Love the way the colors change in the patterns.
By Alibaba on May 20, 2015 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adriafil - KnitCol
Surprisingly good drape 5 out of 5
I made a cabled halter top with this yarn and was surprised by how well it drapes. Also using this yarn for a summer, lace cardigan. Love the way the colors change in the patterns.
By Christine Hinrichs on May 20, 2015 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Home Onesies
Surprisingly good drape 5 out of 5
I love this yarn. I was so pleased when it arrived in the mail. It felt so good I started using it right away. Made a great lap blanket.
By Toni S. on May 19, 2015 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Noro - Kureopatora
Surprisingly good drape 4 out of 5
I love this yarn. I was so pleased when it arrived in the mail. It felt so good I started using it right away. Made a great lap blanket.
By kbfleeman on May 19, 2015 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fyberspates - Gleem Lace
A dream to work with! 5 out of 5
I knitted a large lace shawl with this yarn, and I am so pleased with the results! I steam blocked it, and it kept the blocking very well. The stitch definition is excellent, making the effort put into knittign 900 yards of laceweight yarn worth it.
By KarenD1 on May 19, 2015 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Worsted Merino
A dream to work with! 5 out of 5
I love working with this yarn. So easy and beautiful.
By cmbwith on May 19, 2015 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Nova Platina Fixed Circular Needles
A dream to work with! 4 out of 5
I love working with this yarn. So easy and beautiful.
By Nanshe on May 19, 2015 18 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ella Rae - Lace Merino Worsted
Beautiful, but... 4 out of 5
...I bought two skeins, and each one had a badly-tied knot in the first half.
By andweeuh on May 19, 2015 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!