account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Knitting Products

View 25 Latest Reviews
Share This Page Share | Send to Facebook Tweet This Email
 
 Review by: virginia best    (Read virginia best's other reviews) Aug 19, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Paradigm Review
       Vice Yarns - Paradigm
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: momster954    (Read momster954's other reviews) Aug 19, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Haymarket Review
       Lorna's Laces - Haymarket
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: rebeccac    (Read rebeccac's other reviews) Aug 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Mini Mochi Review
       Crystal Palace - Mini Mochi
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice, but . . .
 Review by: davamoor    (Read davamoor's other reviews) Aug 19, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      DK Merino Superwash Review
       Plymouth - DK Merino Superwash
I've bought and used three different colorways in this yarn, and each time it's the same. Love the way the yarn feels and knits up dense, soft, squishy but there isn't enough of it to make a whole pair of women's large socks, so I have to use contrasting yarn for toes, heels and cuffs. Secondly, the yarn isn't long enough to give me a whole repeat. In other words, I can't make a matching pair, because I don't have the whole pattern unless I want to buy three balls of it. Anyway, the yellow is the only colorway left, and it's not very nice bought it and returned not same as on the listing.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn-gorgeous colors and so soft
 Review by: rebeccac    (Read rebeccac's other reviews) Aug 19, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Mini Mochi Review
       Crystal Palace - Mini Mochi
However, I would like to add a caveat: Part of the reason I'm so happy with the Mini Mochi socks I made is due to the needles I used. I started with size 4 Dreamz interchangeables and switched to Chia Goo size 4 lace needles, which made a huge difference. The fabric with the Dreamz needles was slightly loose but the Chia Goos created a tight, soft fabric that feels amazing. Can't wait to wear the socks and Chia Goo makes my new favorite needle.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: jancb    (Read jancb's other reviews) Aug 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Silky Merino Review
       Malabrigo - Silky Merino
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: Gerianne Hummel    (Read Gerianne Hummel's other reviews) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Meadow Pouch Project Bags Review
       Lantern Moon - Meadow Pouch Project Bags
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This is one of the best yet!!
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak    (Read Jeanne Fiber Freak's other reviews) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Knitting Traditions Magazine Review
       Interweave Press - Knitting Traditions Magazine
I am enjoying the articles about the traditional knitting!!! The patterns are fabulous as well and I don't know where to begin...but the cover shawl is a great place!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: barbeej    (Read barbeej's other reviews) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Zauberball Review
       Schoppel Wolle - Zauberball
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 
 Review by: barbeej    (Read barbeej's other reviews) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed:
      Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Review
       Knitter's Pride - Cubics Fixed Circular Needles
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!