account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Vogue products

View More

Vogue Books
Advanced Books Search
More Vogue products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom


More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Vogue Knitting International Magazine - '10/11 Winter Reviews

Vogue Knitting International Magazine - '10/11 Winter
'10/11 Winter shown
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Vogue Knitting International Magazine Available Options Vogue Knitting International Magazine Description Vogue Knitting International Magazine Reviews Vogue Knitting International Magazine Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Vogue Knitting International Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 19 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for '10/11 Winter were found, but the following reviews exist for other Vogue Knitting International Magazine.

Here are some other Vogue Knitting International Magazine reviewed:
 Ok 1 of 19 
 Review by: madhatton     (read madhatton's 16 other reviews) Feb 26, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12/13 Winter
The knitting , running , cooking , hiking.. Yada yada for causes does get a bit overdone.. Think pink in FOOTBALL? Ok already .. Cancer , heart disease .. Whatever is not really affected by wearing this or that color..please .. R and d , pharma, medicine work is scientific. , heavy lifting.. Go work in a lab and stop the hokey sales pitch ..just shut up and knit...
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 19 
 Review by: wj89     (read wj89's 13 other reviews) Sep 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Early Fall
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Pricey. 3 of 19 
 Review by: wj89     (read wj89's 13 other reviews) Sep 25, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Early Fall
The patterns were easy to read, but I wish there were more articles! Loved the article about knitting through Iceland, though :
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 19 
 Review by: MandyC     (read MandyC's 3 other reviews) Sep 13, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Crochet (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not what I expected 5 of 19 
 Review by: SFD     (read SFD's 20 other reviews) May 10, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '09 Fall
Though this issue is as good as all others of Vogue Knitting, I ordered it for a specific glove project shown in the Jimmy Beans newsletter -- but what I didn't know is that the knitter who had created the gloves had made some changes from the pattern. Also, the pattern wasn't actually part of the magazine, but within an ad in the magazine. Consequently I went through some confusion and frustration until someone in JB's customer service straightened me out. Which is why Jimmy Beans remains my favorite yarn shop!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 19 
 Review by: Zelababy     (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Spring/Summer
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 19 
 Review by: JeniLyn     (read JeniLyn's 4 other reviews) Mar 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Fall
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 19 
 Review by: Kathy V.     (read Kathy V.'s 10 other reviews) Jan 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11/12 Winter
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love It 9 of 19 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Dec 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Holiday
SO many really nice projects - lots of variety. Don't know which to knit first - or second. Will definitely keep this in my pattern library.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 19 
 Review by: Ruth Schoof     (read Ruth Schoof's 5 other reviews) Dec 15, 2011 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Holiday
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!