Tahki Cotton Classic Yarn - 3758 - Spruce Reviews

Tahki Cotton Classic Yarn - 3758 - Spruce
3758 - Spruce shown $6.50
Cotton Classic from Tahki is 100% Mercerized Cotton. This sport weight yarn is available in an incredible range of colors and is a great staple yarn for a variety of projects!

$6.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 3758 - Spruce)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Cotton
US Needle:
6
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
108    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cotton Classic Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 36 reviews)
Hats for babies and children 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the feel of this soft cotton yard and the colors are wonderf.
By Itsanet on Nov 24, 2014      (read Itsanet's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful yarn.
By bdejong on Oct 22, 2014      (read bdejong's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great selection, great service, quick delivery! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
That's why I order from you!
By Barbara Lankler on Jul 14, 2014      (read Barbara Lankler's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Better than most cotton yarn 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
By Pamela Brown Yaeger on May 13, 2014      (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 24 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Pamela Brown Yaeger on Apr 17, 2014      (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 24 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By katrog on Dec 27, 2013      (read katrog's 12 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By LGouger on Oct 09, 2013      (read LGouger's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By apple on Aug 12, 2013      (read apple's 5 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
obsessed! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
At first I thought this yarn was rather stiff since I had never worked with cotton before, but I LOVE this yarn, especially for dishcloths. I wouldn't necessarily use this for a baby blanket, however for the right project it is very nice to work with. The color choices are what got my attention in the first place, I ordered 5 skeins and they call came just as pictured. Will purchase again.
By kayla2406 on Jul 21, 2013      (read kayla2406's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect yarn for so many projects 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this cotton yarn! I use it for wrap bracelets and baby hats. Perfect, perfect, perfect!
By benjismama on Apr 16, 2013      (read benjismama's 24 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!