account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Tahki products

View More

Tahki Sale Products
Tahki Books
Tahki Kits
Tahki Yarn
Advanced Yarn Search
More Tahki products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Tahki Cotton Classic Yarn - 3458 - Hot Pink Reviews

Tahki Cotton Classic Yarn - 3458 - Hot Pink
3458 - Hot Pink shown $6.50

Product Information (for 3458 - Hot Pink)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Cotton  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Mercerised Cotton
US Needle: 6 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 108    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Tahki Cotton Classic Yarn Colors Tahki Cotton Classic Yarn Description Tahki Cotton Classic Yarn Reviews Tahki Cotton Classic Yarn Video Reviews Tahki Cotton Classic Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cotton Classic Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 32 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 32 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 28 other reviews) Aug 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 32 
 Review by: Beckysbaking     (read Beckysbaking's 4 other reviews) Aug 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Bought multiple color and they are all gorgeous! Looking forward to making many hats from my purchases!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 32 
 Review by: emismith     (read emismith's 11 other reviews) Aug 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 wonderful, easy care cotton yarn 14 of 32 
 Review by: Kentucky Knitter     (read Kentucky Knitter's 1 other review) Jul 30, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I am on my third baby afghan with this yarn, and my daughters can throw the afghans in the washer and dryer when needed. I encouraged them to really use the blankets I had knitted. One of my grandsons slept with his every night and took it along when he traveled and it looks as good as it did with I gave it to him two years ago when he was a toddler.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 32 
 Review by: Redwall     (read Redwall's 4 other reviews) Jul 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 32 
 Review by: Andrea C Wendley     (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) May 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Tahki 17 of 32 
 Review by: HeyDebbi     (read HeyDebbi's 24 other reviews) Apr 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel and color, dark celery
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Yarn 18 of 32 
 Review by: MushroomMom     (read MushroomMom's 11 other reviews) Oct 28, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Best cotton I've knit with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 32 
 Review by: MushroomMom     (read MushroomMom's 11 other reviews) Oct 28, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Best cotton I've knit with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Truly a classic 20 of 32 
 Review by: Samantha Shergill     (read Samantha Shergill's 3 other reviews) Jul 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Tahki's Cotton Classic is just that--a terrific cotton yarn for a myriad of projects. I have used it for a beret, kids' hats, and toys. The number of colors available is especially great.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!