Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn - 7509 Firecracker Reviews

Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn - 7509 Firecracker
7509 Firecracker shown $16.60
This Spud and Chloe yarn is perfect for sweaters, hats, jackets, and just about everything in between! Made of superwash 55% wool/45% organic cotton, it's a worsted-weight yarn for everybody.

$16.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 7509 Firecracker)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4-5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
55% Superwash Wool, 45% Organic Cotton
US Needle:
7-9
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
160    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sweater Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 78 reviews)
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By June P on Jul 09, 2012      (read June P's 19 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Spud & Chloe Sweater Love this yarn! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It's soft and lovely to knit with. I hope it wears well, as I am making teddy bears with it!
By June P on Jul 09, 2012      (read June P's 19 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Ashlee Bixby on Jun 01, 2012      (read Ashlee Bixby's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Sweater 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn!
By Ashlee Bixby on Jun 01, 2012      (read Ashlee Bixby's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I enjoyed working with this sturdy yet soft yarn. I made a baby's duck-hat and booties with the yarn. So cute! The yarn was perfect for this project.
By Momdaloon on May 25, 2012      (read Momdaloon's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Baby knitting 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is perfect for baby knitting. I love the vibrant colors and the wash-ability is a definite plus.
By Cath04 on May 10, 2012      (read Cath04's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A must have 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with Spud & Chloe!!! Very soft!!
By mjaxn on May 10, 2012      (read mjaxn's 4 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By tddelp on Apr 23, 2012      (read tddelp's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love Spud and Chloe 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love working with Spud and Chloe yarns. The Spud and Chloe at the Farm pattern book is so fun to make! I recommend it for all who like to knit!
By Kriste on Apr 23, 2012      (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mimi80442 on Mar 15, 2012      (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!