account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Spud & Chloe products
More Spud & Chloe products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn - 7516 Grape Jelly Reviews

Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn - 7516 Grape Jelly
7516 Grape Jelly shown $16.20

Product Information (for 7516 Grape Jelly)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4-5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Wool  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 55% Superwash Wool, 45% Organic Cotton US Needle: 7-9
Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more) Weight: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 160    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Colors Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Description Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Reviews Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Video Reviews Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sweater Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 73 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Marvelous! 11 of 73 
 Review by: Legalknitter     (read Legalknitter's 27 other reviews) Jan 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I adore this yarn. It knits well, wears well, washes well, and the color palette is very clever. Toys, sweaters or blankets, it's all good.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 73 
 Review by: panda888     (read panda888's 5 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 73 
 Review by: ThemKnits     (read ThemKnits's 1 other review) Jan 03, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very soft to work with. And I used three different skeins for a project, all different dye lots, striped all the way in case of color variation, and I can't notice any difference. So I believe their dyes are very reliable.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 73 
 Review by: nishad75     (read nishad75's 3 other reviews) Jul 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great yarn 15 of 73 
 Review by: mimi80442     (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Jul 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used this yarn so many times. It is my go to yarn for my grandchildren's sweaters, toys and hats. Washes wonderfully. Colors are beautiful!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 73 
 Review by: June P     (read June P's 12 other reviews) Jul 09, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Spud & Chloe Sweater Love this yarn! 17 of 73 
 Review by: June P     (read June P's 12 other reviews) Jul 09, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It's soft and lovely to knit with. I hope it wears well, as I am making teddy bears with it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 73 
 Review by: Ashlee Bixby     (read Ashlee Bixby's 2 other reviews) Jun 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sweater 19 of 73 
 Review by: Ashlee Bixby     (read Ashlee Bixby's 2 other reviews) Jun 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice! 20 of 73 
 Review by: Momdaloon     (read Momdaloon's 2 other reviews) May 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I enjoyed working with this sturdy yet soft yarn. I made a baby's duck-hat and booties with the yarn. So cute! The yarn was perfect for this project.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!