account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Spud & Chloe products
More Spud & Chloe products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Reviews

Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn

Product Information (for 7510 Splash)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4-5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Wool  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 55% Superwash Wool, 45% Organic Cotton US Needle: 7-9
Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more) Weight: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 160    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Colors Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Description Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Reviews Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Video Reviews Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sweater Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 75 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Sweater 21 of 75 
 Review by: Ashlee Bixby     (read Ashlee Bixby's 2 other reviews) Jun 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice! 22 of 75 
 Review by: Momdaloon     (read Momdaloon's 2 other reviews) May 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I enjoyed working with this sturdy yet soft yarn. I made a baby's duck-hat and booties with the yarn. So cute! The yarn was perfect for this project.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Baby knitting 23 of 75 
 Review by: Cath04     (read Cath04's 6 other reviews) May 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is perfect for baby knitting. I love the vibrant colors and the wash-ability is a definite plus.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A must have 24 of 75 
 Review by: mjaxn     (read mjaxn's 4 other reviews) May 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with Spud & Chloe!!! Very soft!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 75 
 Review by: tddelp     (read tddelp's 3 other reviews) Apr 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Spud and Chloe 26 of 75 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) Apr 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love working with Spud and Chloe yarns. The Spud and Chloe at the Farm pattern book is so fun to make! I recommend it for all who like to knit!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 75 
 Review by: mimi80442     (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Mar 15, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 favorite yarn 28 of 75 
 Review by: mimi80442     (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Feb 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought this yarn to make the wee ones toys from Craftsy website. I have knit with it many times so when it was recommended, I didn't hesitate to order it. Love to knit with it, great for kids items because washes nicely. Also, shows great stitch definition and no splitting.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 75 
 Review by: Glenna E     (read Glenna E's 23 other reviews) Feb 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Quality & Service 30 of 75 
 Review by: EdlynM     (read EdlynM's 3 other reviews) Jan 21, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Loved the product and loved the service, ordering online was a breeze.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!