Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn Reviews

This Spud and Chloe yarn is perfect for sweaters, hats, jackets, and just about everything in between! Made of superwash 55% wool/45% organic cotton, it's a worsted-weight yarn for everybody.

$16.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 7517 Igloo)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4-5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
55% Superwash Wool, 45% Organic Cotton
US Needle:
7-9
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
160    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sweater Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 76 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Ashlee Bixby on Jun 01, 2012      (read Ashlee Bixby's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Sweater 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn!
By Ashlee Bixby on Jun 01, 2012      (read Ashlee Bixby's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I enjoyed working with this sturdy yet soft yarn. I made a baby's duck-hat and booties with the yarn. So cute! The yarn was perfect for this project.
By Momdaloon on May 25, 2012      (read Momdaloon's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Baby knitting 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is perfect for baby knitting. I love the vibrant colors and the wash-ability is a definite plus.
By Cath04 on May 10, 2012      (read Cath04's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A must have 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with Spud & Chloe!!! Very soft!!
By mjaxn on May 10, 2012      (read mjaxn's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By tddelp on Apr 23, 2012      (read tddelp's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love Spud and Chloe 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love working with Spud and Chloe yarns. The Spud and Chloe at the Farm pattern book is so fun to make! I recommend it for all who like to knit!
By Kriste on Apr 23, 2012      (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mimi80442 on Mar 15, 2012      (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
favorite yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought this yarn to make the wee ones toys from Craftsy website. I have knit with it many times so when it was recommended, I didn't hesitate to order it. Love to knit with it, great for kids items because washes nicely. Also, shows great stitch definition and no splitting.
By mimi80442 on Feb 16, 2012      (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Glenna E on Feb 06, 2012      (read Glenna E's 23 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!